On December 10th, 2021, the Big Bash League tour will take place between two such teams, i.e., Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars. Both teams come forward with some memorable match records from both teams’ great pasts. Melbourne Stars won their first match by 3 wickets on January 2, 2020. The back-to-back next match victory was on January 8, 2020, by Melbourne Stars by 6 wickets. Melbourne Stars again won by 28 runs on February 6, 2020. Again, 22 runs were made by Melbourne Stars on December 12, 2020 and the highest victory was made by Sydney Thunder on December 29, 2020. The Thunders made 75 runs to win the match against the Melbourne Stars.

Both teams have contributed such great scores to their teams in all past matches. Marcus Stoinis from Melbourne created 304 runs on a BT average of 38 in 9 matches. Nick Larkin has made 243 runs on BT average of 40.50 in a total of 9 matches. Alex Hales scored 346 runs on BT 38.44 in 10 matches; while Sam Billings scored 288 runs on BT 36.44 in 10 games. Teams have been blessed with some more players to score on catches. Adam Zampa has 12 wickets, Billy Stanlake 8 wickets, Nathan Mc Andrew 10 wickets, and Tanveer Sangha 12 wickets, contributing to a total of 9 to 10 matches in the past.

The 2021/22 Big Bash League season will begin on December 10th, 2021, at Melbourne Cricket Ground. The 20-over match will be played between Melbourne Stars and Sydney Thunder. The fans are ecstatic to support their favourite team in the upcoming match at Melbourne Cricket Place.

The Melbourne Star-Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Joe Burns, Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Coleman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Dilbar Hussain, Andre Fletcher, Seb Gotch, Haris Rauf, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Nicholas Pooran, Will Pucovski, Sam Rainbird, Billy Stanlake and Adam Zampa
Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Saqib Mahmood, Nathan McAndrew, Adam Milne, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, and Chris Tremain are the Sydney Thunder Squad.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here