The Big Bash League match will take place on December 8th, 2021, at Aurora Stadium, Launceston. A 20-over match will be played between the Hobart Hurricanes and Sydney Sixers teams at 1:05 PM on December 8th, 2021.
Both teams have such a rich history that it will be difficult to recall them in the future. The Sydney Sixers won by 9 wickets on January 23, 2019, and the next 3 victories were in Hobart Hurricanes’ favour. The Hurricanes won by 25 runs on December 20, 2019. The Hurricanes won by 16 runs on December 10, 2020, and the Hurricanes again won by 7 runs on January 24, 2021. The Sydney Sixers had no such past to recall. As a result, winning the upcoming match on December 8th, 2021 is critical for the Sydney Sixers.

Some of the best players from both teams have created great scores in past matches. D’Arcy Short has contributed 270 runs on a BT average of 27 in all 10 matches for the Hobart Hurricanes, and Ben McDermott has made 267 runs on a BT average of 26.70 in all 10 matches for the Sydney Sixers.400 runs on a BT average of 44.44 and Josh Phillippe 330 runs on a BT average of 33 in all 10 matches. Nathan Ellis took 15 wickets, Scott Boland 13 wickets, Ben Dwarshuis 13 wickets and Steve O’Keefe 11 wickets in past matches.

The Big Bash League season 2021/22 will be held on December 8th, 2021 at Aurora Stadium. The match will be played by the Hobart Hurricanes and Sydney Sixers at 1:05 PM. Sydney teams have the strongest scoring players, but they haven’t won any matches yet.

Scott Boland, Johan Botha, Tim David, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, James Faulkner, Peter Hanscomb, Colin Ingram, Will Jacks, Caleb Jewell, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dawid Malan, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, David Moody, Mitchell Owen, Wil Parker, Keemo Paul, D’Arcy Short, Aaron Summers, Mathew Wade, Carlie Wakim, Nick Winter, and Macalister Wright are all the Hobart Hurricanes’ best players.
Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite, Dan Christian, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Benjamin Manenti, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Phillippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, and James Vince are the strongest players of the Sydney Sixers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here