Perth Scorchers ready for a new opportunity in the upcoming match against Hobart Hurricanes


The success of one team will be shown at the end of the match between Perth Scorchers and Hobart Hurricanes. These matches will bring new innovations in cricket by both the teams’ strongest players. Because the youngest players and the most experienced players are in one group, they can easily launch new scores for their teams.

Cricketers from both teams have contributed to great scores in past matches. Hobart Hurricanes player D’Arcy Short created 264 runs on a BT average of 26.40 in 10 matches while another player contributed 251 runs on a BT average of 27.89 in 9 matches. After that, Josh Inglis from Perth Scorchers has marked 221 runs on a BT average of 36.83 in 9 matches and Colin Munro from Perth Scorchers has created 209 runs for his team. Those players’ fans are hoping for their presence in the upcoming match held on December 14th, 2021.

The background of both the teams will help us to know which team is the strongest competitor in all past matches. Hobart Hurricanes’ first victory by 4 wickets was marked on January 18, 2019. After one year, they again won by 8 runs higher than their opponent team on January 5, 2020. This was the previous record for a Hurricanes victory over the Perth Scorchers. 

The best winning score of 77 runs was made by Scorchers’ on January 13th, 2020. After long wait completion, Scorchers’ broke Hurricanes’ hearts once again by winning 9 wickets in the match held on January 12th, 2021. The last recorded score of 22 runs by the Scorchers was on January 22nd, 2021.

The Big Bash League tour of 2021/22 will be held on Tuesday, after time at 1:45 PM. The 20-over match will be played between the Hobart Hurricanes and Perth Scorchers at Bellerive Oval, Hobart. Fans are much excited to watch live scores on 14th December 2021.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad-Scott Boland [Bowler], Harry Brook [Batsman], Tim David [all-rounder], Nathan Ellis [Bowler], Peter Handscomb [Batsman], Caleb Jewell, Josh Kann [all-rounder], Sandeep Lamichhane [Bowler], Ben McDermott [WK], Riley Meredith [Bowler], Mitchell Owen, Joel Paris [Bowler], Wil Parker, Thomas Rogers, D’Arcy Short [Batsman], Jordan Thompson [all-rounder], Matthew Wade [Batsman] and Macalister Wright [Batsman]

Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar (bowler), Cameron Bancroft (bowler), Jason Behrendorff (bowler), Cooper Connolly, Laurie Evans (bowler), Aaron Hardie (all-rounder), Peter Hatzoglou (bowler), Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis (bowler), Matthew Marsh (all-rounder), Tymal Mills (bowler), David Moody, Lance Morris (bowler), Colin Munro (bowler), Kurtis Patterson and Andrew Tye.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here