CricketThe 2nd T20I, the West Indies tour of Pakistan will be held...

    The 2nd T20I, the West Indies tour of Pakistan will be held on December 14th, 2021


    The West Indies tour of Pakistan will be held on December 14th, 2021, at National Stadium, Karachi. A 20-over match will be played by Pakistan and West Indies on Tuesday, at 6:30 PM.

    The upcoming match will take place on December 14th, 2021. In the match, before those teams recall the match, Pakistan always rocked on the ground of cricket. But the West Indies never gave up hope and continued to chant for their victory in the match. In all past matches, some were like their match, unfortunately drawn, and in other matches, only Pakistan won for their teams. Pakistan won by 8 wickets on April 3rd, 2018 and after 3 years, Pakistan again won by 7 runs on July 31st, 2021. Pakistan Again won on 13 December 2021 by 63 runs against West Indies. 

    Some of the strongest players from both teams have worked hard to contribute to the best scores for their team in the past match. Mohammad Rizwan from Pakistan contributed 371 runs on a BT average of 53 in 10 matches. Babar Azam also came out of it, scoring 330 runs on a BT average of 41.25 in 10 matches. Nicholas Pooran of West Indies contributed 209 runs on a BT average of 29.86 in 10 matches and Kieron Pollard’s 125 runs were also contributed in 9 matches.

    Babar Aza (captain), Shadab Khan (all-rounder), Asif Ali (batsman), Fakhar Zaman (batsman), Haider Ali (batsman), Haris Rauf (bowler), Iftikhar Ahmed (batsman), Khushdil Shah (batsman), Mohammad Hasnain (bowler), Mohammad Nawaz (all-rounder), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim (all-rounder], Shaheen Shah Afridi [Bowler] and Usman Qadir [Bowler]

    The best players in West Indies are Nicholas Pooran [vc], Darren Bravo [Batsman], Roston Chase [all-rounder], Sheldon Cottrell [Bowler], Dominic Drakes [Bowler], Shai Hope [Batsman], Akeal Hosein [Bowler], Brandon King [Batsman], Kyle Mayers [all-rounder], Gudakesh Motie, Kieron Pollard [all-rounder], Romario Shepherd [Bowler], Odean Smith [all-rounder], Oshane Thomas [Bowler] and Hayden Walsh [Bowler]


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here