The Lions of Australia are ready to win over England’s Tigers on December 16th, 2021. The


The marshal contenders of both the teams deal with a lot of uncertainty in cricket, but they never change their mindset to perform on the cricket ground because they have strong confidence to close all matters and focus on responsibility to secure their country’s team.

These teams are very familiar with each other’s playing styles and abilities. They can discourage each other in the match, just as they distracted their opponent to win the previous match.

Both teams’ best quality is to maintain their victories as they were in the past match. England first started to defeat the Australians, which was the dream of every cricket team to defeat their strongest opponent in the game, and finally England won the match by just 1 wicket. The next victory was recorded by Australia with a 185-point beating score against England.

England won the match against Australia by 135 runs, the first time Australia has been defeated by this score in the past. After that, recently, Australia won by 9 wickets on December 8, 2021, against England.

The Ashes Series of season 2021/22 will take place from December 16th, 2021, to December 20th, 2021, at Adelaide Oval. Fans are eagerly waiting to see their favourite team score well in the match.
Australia Squad-Pat Cummins, Steven Smith, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, Jhye Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, and David Warner
England Squad- Joe Root, James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Joe Buttler, Zak Crawley, Haseeb Hameed, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Dawid Malan, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, and Mark Wood



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here