Karnataka and Rajasthan will take strikes to win against each other in the match on Sunday.


Karnataka is looking forward to seeing their teams one step ahead in the match. Whereas Rajasthan is super excited to reach the top in Jaipur city.
Rajasthan is very grateful when we talk about their performance in the past. Rajasthan created victory by 6 wickets in the past.

Both the teams have expert players in their team. Like Ravikumar Samarth, who contributed the highest scores in his cricket group because he shared 695 runs on a BT average of 86.88 in 10 matches, Krishnamurthy Siddharth scored 270 runs on a BT average of 45 in 10 matches, Mahender Singh shared the best scores of 505 runs on a BT average of 56.11 in all 10 matches, and Manipal Lomror has also contributed 502 runs on a BT average of 55.78 in all 10 matches held in the past.

Shreyas Gopal contributed 10 wickets in 5 matches for Karnataka in the match, while Jagadeesha Suchith contributed 10 wickets in 8 matches. Shubham Sharma has also mentioned 18 wickets accurately in all 10 matches, as Aniket Choudhary contributed 16 wickets in all 8 matches for the Rajasthan team in the past.

The Vijay Hazare Trophy season 2021/22 will take place on December 19th, 2021, at KL Saini Ground, Jaipur. A 50-over match will decide the next winner between Karnataka and Rajasthan in the match.

Karnataka Squad- Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Rithesh Bhatkal, KC Cariappa, MB Darshan, Praveen Dubey, Shreyas Gopal, Prateek Jain, Rohan Kadam, Vasuki Koushik, Abhinav Manohar, Karun Nair, Dega Nischal, Vidyadhar Patil, Srinivas Sharath, BR Sharath, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Jagadeesha Suchith, M Venkatesh and Vijaykumar Vyshak
Rajasthan Squad- Deepak Hooda, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed, Arafat Khan, Shiva Chauhan, Aniket Choudhary, Rajat Choudhary, Chandrapal Singh, Shubham Garhwal, Mohit Jain, Deepak Karwasara, Salman Khan, Mahender Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Ravi Bishnoi, Samarpit Joshi, Shubham Sharma, Manav Suthar, Abhijeet Tomar and Tanveer Ul-Haq



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here