Tamil Nadu as well as Karnataka are participating in the race for the Vijay Hazare Trophy.


The participants are walking towards the parallel line of the championship because they have played many matches together and won matches at similar times. Those teams were also populated by the most prolific scorers.

Tamil Nadu and Karnataka are reviewing each other based on previously held matches. The player from Karnataka, Manish Pandey, played slower and reached the top by winning 7 wickets against Tamil Nadu in the Vijay Hazare Trophy match.

In another match, Karnataka won by 104 runs in the Vijay Hazare Trophy against Tamil teams; Manish Pandey once again delivered a reliable performance, scoring 101 runs in 74 balls in the previous match, KL Rahul was also visible by 67 runs in a cricket match. Karnataka added to its lustre by defeating Tamil Nadu by 60 runs; Abhimanyu Mithun led the Tamils to victory.

Tamil Nadu also did well in the past matches of the Vijay Hazare Trophy by winning 7 wickets in the past matches. S Bhadrinath closed the match with a beautiful 81 runs for the team. The next winning score of eight wickets from Tamil Nadu for its team, Baba Indrajit, the cricketer from Tamil Nadu, has contributed 51 runs for its team.

Both the teams are blessed by accurate players like Narayan Jagadeesan, the highest scorer of 359 runs in 10 matches, Sharukh Khan with 313 runs in 10 matches, Ravikumar Samarth with 689, the best score amongst other Tamil cricket teams in 8 matches, and Krishnamurthy Siddharth with 314 runs contributed in 10 matches.

The city of Jaipur is knocking on cricket doors early in the morning to see who will be the new winner of the Vijay Hazare Trophy season 2021/22.Karnataka and Tamil Nadu are imagining their first victory in the 50-over match held on December 21, 2021. Fans are keeping an eye on the KL Saini Ground, at Jaipur, to see their teams’ victory in the match.

Tamil Nadu Squad- Vijay Shankar (all-rounder), Narayan Jagadeesan (batsman), Murugan Ashwin (bowler), Kaushik Gandhi (batsman), Ganga Sridhar Raju (batsman), Hari Nishaanth (batsman), Baba Indrajith (batsman), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Jagatheesan Koushik (all-rounder), M Mohammed (bowler), Ravi Srinivasan sai kishore (bowler), Sai Sudharsan (batsman), Sandeep Warrier (bowler), Sanjay Yadav (all-rounder), P Saravana Kumar (bowler), Sharukh Khan (batsman), Manimaran Siddharth (bowler), Ragupathy Silambarasan (bowler), Laxmesha Suryaprakash (batsman) and Washington Sundar (all-rounder)

Karnataka Squad- Manish Pandey (batsman), Ravikumar Samarth (batsman), Rithesh Bhatkal, KC Cariappa (bowler), MB Darshan, Praveen Dubey (bowler), Shreyas Gopal (all-rounder), Prateek Jain, Rohan Kadam, Vasuki Koushik, Abhinav Manohar, Karun Nair (batsman), Dega Nischal, Vidyadhar Patil, Srinivas Sharath, BR Sharath, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Jagadeesha Suchith (bowler), M Venkatesh and Vijaykumar Vyshak.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here