The 16th match winner is based on Sydney’s Sixers and Adelaide Strikers.


Sydney Sixers and Adelaide Strikers will face off in a Big Bash League match on December 21, 2021. Beside from the other teams, the participant teams are extremely accurate in competing against their opponents from the match.

The host team have very great past memories of cricket. They contributed their best players and so many victories and fought hard for their team. Some memories captured in the cricket are Sydney’s Sixers winning their first match by only 8 wickets, and Moises Henriques’ brilliant scores of 61 runs contributed to the match. Sixers won another Big Bash League match by 7 wickets, with Josh Phillippe scoring the most runs as reported by its fans.

The Sixers were captured by shaking hands with their opponents’ teams as they again won by just 2 wickets. After a break, the Sixers again won by 38 runs and gave credit to Dan Christian for contributing 50 runs in the past. The vision of Sydney was again successful by winning over 7 wickets in the 2021 Big Bash League match. Jonathan Wells marked 66 runs for the team.

The new Big Bash League season 2021/22 tour will begin on December 21, 2021, at Sydney Cricket Ground. Sydney Sixer will score hard in 20-over to reach the top. At 1:45 PM, Adelaide Strikers will be looking for a chance to win the new Big Bash League season.

Sydney Sixer Squad -Moises Henriques (all-rounder), Sean Abbott (all-rounder), Tom Curran (all-rounder), Ben Dwarshuis (bowler), Mickey Edwards (Batsman), Jack Edwards (batsman), Daniel Hughes (batsman), Chris Jordan (Bowler), Hayden Kerr (all-rounder), Benjamin Manenti (Bowler), Lawrence Neil-Smith, Steve O’Keefe (all-rounder), Josh Philippe (WK), Lloyd Pope (bowler), Jordan Silk (batsman), James Vince (batsman) and Nick Winter.

Adelaide Strikers Squad- Peter Siddle (bowler), Wes Agar (bowler), Alex Carey (WK), Harry Conway (bowler), Fawad Ahmed (bowler), George Garton (all-rounder), Ryan Gibson (batsman), Travis Head (batsman), Spencer Johnson (bowler), Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen (WK), Liam O Connor (bowler), Rashid Khan (bowler), Matt Renshaw (batsman), Liam Scott (all-rounder), Matthew Short (batsman), Jake Weatherald (batsman), Jonathan Wells (batsman) and Daniel Worrall



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here