BBL & WBBLThe Perth Scorchers and Melbourne Renegades will extend their team performance at...

    The Perth Scorchers and Melbourne Renegades will extend their team performance at a league match.


    Omicron has increased the stress in human beings, but the cricket team wasn’t affected by it. They are on their own track.  

     India has a great and memorable past in cricket as compared to South Africa because they have worked hard with team bond and maintained their unity in all the matches and therefore won many matches with beautiful scores. 

     India considers his victory by 63 runs, 203 runs, India won by superb innings and created 137 runs, and lastly, 202 runs made South Africa go away from the championship list. Virat Kohli, Vernon Philander, Rohit Sharma, and Mayank Agrawal are the dedicated players through whom India won matches many times with great scores. 

     In the past match, South Africa only had one victory to remind them of past cricket history as they won by 135 runs with the partnership of Aiden Markram and Hashim Amla. The public have watched players score in the past 9 to 10 matches of the South African team, like Dean EIgar 703 runs, Quinton de Kock 691 runs, and Kagiso Rabada 30 wickets in only 7 matches, and Keshav Maharaj 29 wickets in 9 matches. 

     Whereas, the Indian team’s shining players like Virat Kohli, who has the highest score of 400 runs in 9 matches, Cheteshwar Pujara, with 390 runs in 10 matches, and Ravichandran Ashwin, with 41 wickets in just 6 matches, and Mohammed Siraj, with 20 wickets in all 7 matches.  

     This time, South Africa is under a lot of pressure to win against India, a formidable opponent. The India tour of South Africa season 2021/22 will be held from 26 December 2021 to 30 December 2021 at SuperSport Park, Centurion. At 1:30 PM, South Africa will play a 20-over match against the India team on Sunday. 

     South Africa Team-Dean EIgar, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, Marco Jansen, George Linde, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Nigidi, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Kagiso Rabada, Ryan Rickelton, Glenton Stuurman, Prenelan Subrayen, Rassie van de Dussen, and Kyle Verreynne. 


    India Team- Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Mayank Agrawal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Priyank Panchal, Rishabh Pant, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Hanuma Vihari, Jayant Yadav, and Umesh Yadav. 


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here