The upcoming match is very important for Adelaide and Hobart to achieve a new victory on December 27, 2021.


After so many distraction crises in the past, the powerful team will face each other. both are aggressive enough to handle the heavy burden of past match victories.

The Adelaide strikers created wisdom in the past by 7 wickets more than the Hurricanes when Jake Weatherald and Alex Carey were in the squad. The Adelaide strikers again welcomed victory by 10 runs with the help of Travis Head and Jonathan Wells. Finally, with the help of Jake Weatherald and Peter Siddle, the Adelaide strikers won by 5 wickets.
Hobart Hurricanes Sharped players Matthew Wade and D’Arcy Short created victory records by 10 runs only, and one more time they won by 11 runs only when Daniel Worrall gave his best performance for the team.

Both the teams have treasure hunter cricketers as they have handled the game under pressure to score for their country team. D’Arcy Short marked his 368 runs on a BT average of 40.89 in all 10 matches. Matthew Wade also shared his 274 runs on a BT average of 34.25 in a total of 8 matches, whereas Nathan Ellis made 15 wickets in 10 matches and Scott Boland made 9 wickets in 6 matches.

Jake Weatherald mentioned his 242 runs on a BT average of 26.89 in 10 matches, Jonathan Wells’ 197 runs on a BT average of 28.14 spotted in 8 matches, and Peter Siddle’s 12 wickets and Wes Agar’s 10 wickets marked in 9 matches.

The final game of the Big Bash League season 2021/22 will be held on December 27, 2021 at Bellerive Oval in Hobart. A 20-over match will be played between the Hobart Hurricanes and Adelaide Strikers on Monday at 12:35 PM.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad-Scott Boland, Harry Brook, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Peter Handscomb, Caleb Jewell, Josh Kann, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, Tom Rogers, D’Arcy Short, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Wade, and Macalister Wright.

Adelaide Strikers Squad- Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Fawad Ahmed, George Garton, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head, Spencer Johnson, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Rashid Khan, Matt Renshaw, Liam Scott, Matthew Short, Jake Weatherald, Jonathan Wells, Daniel Worrall, and Daniel Worrall



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here