The Big Bash League will host the biggest match between Sydney Thunder and Perth Scorchers on December 28, 2021.


The taller and sharper players of Sydney and Perth are ready to ruin the match ground with their stunning performances. Both teams have created great memories in the past and are working hard to achieve the best scores in future matches.

With the help of Callum Ferguson and Matthew Gilkes, Sydney Thunder have charged into the game by 6 wickets in the 20-over match. Following this, the Perth Scorchers attacked the game, winning by 8 wickets thanks to the efforts of Liam Livingstone and Josh Inglis.
Thunders picked up the victory by 7 wickets based on Alex Hales and Usman Khawaja’s performances, and one more time, Thunders struck victory over 7 wickets when Callum Ferguson and Oliver Davies returned to their track in the match.

Both the teams have the coolest players in their teams. They have the capability to perform under stress too. Thunders team players’ performances were captured as Alex Hales’ 347 runs on a BT average of 38.56 in all 10 matches, Sam Billings’ 298 runs on a BT average of 37.25 in all 10 matches, and also Tanveer Sangha’s 14 wickets in all 10 matches and Nathan McAndrew’s 8 wickets in all 9 matches held in the past.

Mitchell Marsh scored 328 runs on a BT average of 65 in all eight matches, Colin Munro scored 231 runs on a BT average of 33 in all ten matches, and Andrew Tye took 18 wickets and Jason Behrendorff took 11 wickets in all ten matches for the Perth Scorchers.
The Big Bash League season 2021/22 will be held on December 28th, 2021, at Manuka Oval, Canberra. A 20-over match will decide one winner between Sydney and Perth on Tuesday at 1:45 PM.

Sydney Thunder Squad-Chris Green, Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Saqib Mahmood, Nathan McAndrew, Mohammad Hasnain, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, and Chris Tremain

Perth Scorchers Squad- Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Cannolly, Laurie Evans, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Matthew Marsh, Mitchell Kelly, Tymal Mills, David Moody, Lance Morris, Colin Munro, Kurtis Patterson, and Andrew Tye



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here