The South Africa Under-19 tour will declare one winner amongst South Africa and the West Indies.


After losing their first ODI U19 match on December 26th, 2021, the West Indian youth became extremely aggressive. They are now planning to disclose the matter soon at the Cricket Stadium on December 28th, 2021. Whereas, team South Africa is now overconfident in defeating the West Indies by such a large margin that no one has ever heard in their lives.

It was an un-occurring moment for the team West Indies as they believed they were capable enough to defeat South Africa, but unfortunately, they failed to stop South Africa Men’s scoring in the last over.

If we check, West Indies are amazing at every stage of the match with their winning scores. They have maintained the records of victory more than South Africa, but South Africa defeated the game by beautiful scores in the past When Keagan Simmons hit on each ball delivered by the South African bowler, the West Indies team won by two runs.
South Africa’s seriousness came out when Wandile Makwetu and Jiveshan Philay took the responsibility to win the game, and finally, South Africa won by 76 runs in that match. The last winning match was recorded by West Indies when Kimani Melius played the game without any hesitation and defeated South by 4 wickets only.

As South Africa has very few wins over West Indies matches, records are available in the past, but as they won the recent match, things became more valuable for South Africa in the eyes of their fans. South Africa won a recent match by 18 runs against West Indies U19 and took the country’s team name on top of the scoreboard.

The South Africa Under-19s tour of the West Indies in season 2021/22 will be held on December 28th, 2021, at Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent. The 50-over match will take place on Tuesday at 7:00 PM between the West Indies U19 and South Africa U19 teams. Fans of both the teams are hoping for a great performance from those teams on the cricket tour.

South Africa U19 Squad-George van Heerden, Liam Aider, Matthew Boast, Dewald Brevis, Michael Copeland, Ethan Cunnigham, Valentine Kitime, Kwena Maphaka, Gerhard Maree, Aphime Mnyanda, Andile Silmelane, Jade Smith, Kaden Solomons, Joshua Stephenson, and Asakhe Tshaka.

West Indies U19 Squad– Ackeem Auguste, Anderson Amurdan, Justin Jagessar, Matthew Nandu, Teddy Bishop, Andel Gordon, Giovonte Depeiza, Isai Thorne, Johann Layne, Justin Beckford, Onaje Amory, Carlon Bowen-Tuckett, Rivaldo Clarke, Anderson Mahase, McKenny Clarke, Nathan Edwards, Sion Hackett, and Vasant Singh



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here