Hobart and Melbourne will face each other in the Big Bash League tournament in Melbourne on December 29th, 2021.


The biggest tour is happening in the host city, and Melbourne are excited very much about picking up a victory over the Hobart Hurricanes. If Melbourne is not capable of winning in the home series, it will be a great disappointment for the country’s people and inspiring fans.

If we see the intellectual power of Hobart Hurricanes based on past match performances, their name was spotted many times in the past, which was a proud full moment for its fans and all country people.

They have played and won many matches as their players’ fastest running ability always helps them score in the game. The Hurricanes were found in the game as the winners of the match against Melbourne by 16 runs. Matthew Wade showed his creative performance as he hit balls up from different angles.

The Hurricanes won their next two matches after a short break; they created victory by 7 wickets with the support of Riley Meredith, D’Arcy Short, and Ben McDermott. Next, they won by 4 runs after a long break when Macalister Wright and Matthew Wade smartly played in the match. And once again, they had to settle for a six-wicket victory when Ben McDermott played like a robot in the game.

However, the Melbourne Renegades’ progress was highlighted when they won by 11 runs in 2021, thanks to Beau Webster and Mackenzie Harvey. Fans are hoping for the same performance from the participating team in Melbourne in the upcoming match.

The Big Bash League tour of season 2021/22 is going to be held on December 29th, 2021 at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne. The 20-over match will be played between the Melbourne Renegades and Hobart Hurricanes on Wednesday at 1:45 PM.

Melbourne Renegades Squad– Aaron Finch, Cameron Boyce, Unmukt Chand, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Josh Lalor, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Mitchell Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, James Seymour, Will Sutherland, Reece Topley, and Zahir Khan.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad-Scott Boland, Harry Brook, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Peter Handscomb, Caleb Jewell, Josh Kann, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, Tom Rogers, D’Arcy Short, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Wade, and Macalister Wright.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here