Dabang Delhi and Jaipur Pink Panthers are ready to give a rocking performance in their kabaddi match.


The Pro Kabaddi League match is clinching great talents to spread the best of them in the upcoming match. Dabang Delhi and Jaipur Pink Panthers are well known for their performances as they have played many matches accurately in the past and recent times too.

Both teams are on one surface, and they will make people see the match in a unique way so that people who admire them will stay with them till the end of the game and lend their winning team.

As per the current match position, which is decided based on participant victories, Dabang Delhi are a very strong team and currently they are enjoying their top position in the match as they won a total of five matches with a best score of 31 points, while Jaipur Pink Panthers are in the 8th position as they won only three matches with 20 points.
Based on previous match players’ performances, they are being spotted by seniors. Due to their hard work and dedication, they are standing tall in the kabaddi match. The Jaipur Pink Panthers’ amazing players are Arjun Deshwal, Naveen, Amit Nagar, Sandeep Kumar Dhull, Shaul Kumar, Amit Kharb, and Vishal.

The brightest players of Dabang Delhi were Ashu Malik, Naveen Kumar, Jeeva Kumar, Joginder Narwal, Manjeet Chillar, Sandeep Narwal, and Vijay. They are strong enough to gain raid points easily in any match.

Hence, the match of the Pro Kabaddi League is defining teams’ aggression and may come out to mark super high scores for the team in increment of their team points. The match will be very tough for the Jaipur Pink Panthers as they are competing with Dabang Delhi, but anything can be changed based on the present actionable performance of those teams.
The biggest tournament of the Pro Kabaddi League of season 2021/22 is set between Dabang Delhi and Jaipur Pink Panthers where they will play against each other at Sheraton Grand, at Whitefield, at Benguluru, at 8:30 PM.

Dabang Delhi Squad Ajay Thakur [R], Naveen Kumar [R], Neeraj Narwal [R], Emad Sedaghatnia [R], Sushant Sail [R], Ashu Malik [R], Jeeva Kumar [D], Jaginder Narwal [D], Mohit Bhainswal [D], Sumit Bhainswal [D], Vikas D D], Mohammad Malak [D], Deepak [D], Krishan [D], Vinay Kumar [D], Sandeep Narwal [all-rounder], Manjeet Chillar [all-rounder], Vijay [all-rounder], Balram [all-rounder]

Jaipur Pink Panthers  Nilesh Salunke [Raider], Guman Singh [Raider], Sushil Gulia [Raider], Milinda Chathuranga [Raider], Deepak Narwal [Raider], Ajinkya Ashok Pawar [Raider], Lokesh Kaushik [Raider], Karamvir [Defender], Sandeep Kumar Dhull [Defender], Amit Hooda [Defender], Sunil Siddhgavali [Defender], Pavan T.R [Defender], Nitin Rawal [all-rounder], Santhapanaselvam [all-rounder], Deepak Niwas Hooda [all-rounder] and Dong Gyu Kim [all-rounder].



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here