Geelong is hosting an upcoming cricket match between the Melbourne Renegades and Sydney Sixers.


It was not much of a surprise that the Big Bash League is hosting a new match between Melbourne Renegades and Sydney Sixers, but it would be surprising if the winning team gave their best shots to mark a new record in the world of cricket. A cricket tournament happens for cricketers itself.

If we confine both the teams to their past results, they are very strong no matter how much they gain honour from their respected cricket community and fans. Because no one would be able to reach their desired destination if they did not have their trust.

The Sydney Sixers greatly created a victory by 6 wickets just because of James Vince and Daniel Hughes. After that, their next victory, also by 7 wickets, was recorded on behalf of Steven Smith and Josh Philippe, the final touch in the match.

The biggest victory score of 145 runs came the day in their lives when Josh Philippe and Jordan Silk played for their country’s team. And the last victory was also made by the Sydney Sixers hero of just 2 wickets with the support of Josh Philippe and Jason Holder.

Unfortunately, the Melbourne Renegades have not created a single victory, but they are good competitors. They are looking for a new opportunity to mark victory for them.

Both teams have very experienced players as they have contributed to great scores for their teams based on past matches. Melbourne Renegades Mackenzie Harvey has mentioned that they scored 216 runs on a BT average of 30.86 in the past 10 matches. In seven games, Aaron Finch has scored 181 runs at a BT average of 30.17.

Josh Philippe, a Sydney Sixer, has scored 327 runs in 10 matches with a BT average of 40.88.And Moises Henriques has mentioned its stunning score of 262 runs based upon a BT average of 43.67 in 9 matches.

The Big Bash League season 2021/22 is going to happen on January 11th, 2022 at GMHBA Stadium, in South Geelong, Victoria, where Melbourne Renegades and Sydney Sixers will face each other to mark new scores for their team. The match will start on Tuesday at 1:45 PM and fans are looking forward to watching a live match between the two teams.

Melbourne Renegades Team Aaron Finch, Cameron Boyce, Unmukt Chand, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Josh Lalor, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Mitchell Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, James Seymour, Will Sutherland, Reece Topley, and Zahir Khan.

Sydney Sixer Team Moses Henriques, Sean Abbott, Dan Christian, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Chris Jordan, Hayden Kerr, Benjamin Manenti, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, James Vince, and Nick Winter.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here