The Cape Town stadium is hosting the 3rd Test match between South Africa and India on Tuesday.


The upcoming test match is holding so many people’s careers due to how they will spot the best players amongst so many other players. South Africa and India are looking for the biggest opportunity to define their spirit of performance in the game and make their countries run with great stability.

Based on previous matches, both teams have great memories created by their players in the past. When the batter experts Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agrawal, and Cheteshwar Pujara played together, India has won by 203 runs in the past. After that, India again marked a new victory by an innings and by 137 runs with the help of batting kings Virat Kohli and Mayank Agrawal.

Another victory for Team India, this time by an inning and 202 runs, thanks to Rohit Sharma and Ajinkya Rahane. At last, India has been spotted by 113 runs on December 26th, 2021, when smarter players like KL Rahul, Mayank Agrawal, and Rishabh Pant were available on the ground.

With no past memories of winning over India’s best, highest scores, magically they won by just 7 wickets on January 3rd, 2022, with the support of Keegan Petersen, Temba Bavuma, Dean Elgar, and Rassie van der Dussen.

There are very excellent player scores recorded based on past matches. From South Africa, Dean Elgar has marked 523 runs on a BT average of 47.56 and Rassie van der Dussen has marked 523 runs on a BT average of 32.69 in the past 10 matches. And from the Indian team, KL Rahul’s updated scores are 519 runs on a BT average of 43.25 in just 6 matches, and Cheteshwar Pujara has made 434 runs based upon a BT average of 24.11 in 10 matches.

According to the recent hilarious result, it’s tough to decide one winner amongst South Africa and India as both are very strong competitors, and their game changer players are very masterful at winning matches based on match requirements and players’ perfect performances.

The ICC World Test Championship 3rd test match of season 2021/22 is going to start onwards on January 11th, 2022, to January 15th, 2022, at Newlands, Cape Town. Both South Africa and India will play continuously for 5 days to change the game with their beautiful performances on Tuesday at 2:00 PM. Fans can’t hold their excitement to see a live match at the scheduled time and venue.

South Africa Team Dean EIgar, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, Marco Jansen, George Linde, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Nigidi, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Kagiso Rabada, Ryan Rickelton, Glenton Stuurman, Prenelan Subrayen, Rassie van de Dussen, and Kyle Verreynne.

India Team Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Mayank Agrawal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Priyank Panchal, Rishabh Pant, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Hanuma Vihari, Jayant Yadav, and Umesh Yadav.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here