The next most difficult match is South Africa vs. West Indies U19.


The upcoming cricket match under 19 is so important for both the teams to make recoded scores in the cricket so that they will definitely get a good response from everyone as they will meet their fans’ expectations and also fulfil the requirements of their seniors.

Previous time was very precious as both the teams had played so many matches against each other like warriors and created great records too, starting with West Indies’ glorious victory in the past, which they won by 4 wickets with the due support of Kimani Melius and Antonio Morris.

After this, South Africa came around on December 26th, 2021, to mark a victory scored by 18 runs when Jade Smith and Ethan-John Cunningham took match responsibility to mark their victory. The West Indies again captured on December 28th, 2021, by winning over 8 wickets with the help of Matthew Nandu and Ackeem Auguste, who marked victory very early in the match.

Next turn is South Africa, as they won by only one wicket on December 30th, 2021, as Ethan-John Cunningham and Liam Alder played well in the last over. At last, West Indies were found on January 1, 2022, as winners by 19 runs. Their teammates had shared the names of two brilliant players, Teddy Bishop and Rivaldo Clarke, with West Indies U19.

Both the teams are very strong and capable enough to gain great winning scores in the upcoming tournament. The situation is very tragic and suspensive as both the teams will start gaining scores in the starting match with full energy, so it is very tough to say one winner out of two, either West Indies or South Africa.

The South Africa Under 19 tour of the West Indies for season 2021/22 is going to be held on January 11th, 2022, at Everest Cricket Club Ground, in Georgetown, Guyana. South Africa and West Indies U19 will play a 50-over match at 7:30 PM.

South Africa U19 Squad George van Heerden, Liam Aider, Matthew Boast, Dewald Brevis, Michael Copeland, Ethan Cunnigham, Valentine Kitime, Kwena Maphaka, Gerhard Maree, Aphime Mnyanda, Andile Silmelane, Jade Smith, Kaden Solomons, Joshua Stephenson, and Asakhe Tshaka.

West Indies U19 Team  Ackeem Auguste, Anderson Amurdan, Justin Jagessar, Matthew Nandu, Teddy Bishop, Andel Gordon, Giovonte Depeiza, Isai Thorne, Johann Layne, Justin Beckford, Onaje Amory, Carlon Bowen-Tuckett, Rivaldo Clarke, Anderson Mahase, McKenny Clarke, Nathan Edwards, Sion Hackett, and Vasant Singh



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here