Hobart Hurricanes won the match against Sydney Thunder by 9 runs


The Big Bash League match where Sydney Thunder and Hobart Hurricanes entered with winning mindsets in the match. The match marked new scores and new dynamic performances of the players in one match. Sydney Thunder and Hobart Hurricanes were noticed in past matches for great performances and victories too.

Firstly, the Hurricanes have mentioned their victory by 57 runs when Macalister Wright and Matthew Wade took the match in their hand. After this Sydney Thunder pickup victory by 57 runs for their team, Alex Hales and Usman Khawaja’s performances became mandatory for their team.
There are some memories captured in 2021 matches where Sydney Thunder won by 39 runs thanks to Usman Khawaja and Alex Ross. In the next match, the Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wickets as Ben McDermott and Dawid Malan decided to bring victory to their country.

According to the smartest players, Alex Hales and Jason Sangha, who batted for their team in the Atlast match between Sydney Thunder and Hobart Hurricanes on January 10, 2022, Sydney Thunder won by 9 wickets.

Both teams’ creative players have manually submitted their best scores to their respective teams; for the Sydney Thunder, Jason Sangha has mentioned 329 runs based on a 65.80 BT average over 8 matches, and Alex Hales has mentioned 269 runs based on a 38.43 batting average over the same period.
From the Hobart Hurricanes side, Ben McDermott has created victory by 495 runs on a BT average of 61.88 in the past 9 matches, and D’Arcy Short has mentioned 285 runs on a BT average of 35.63 in the past 10 matches.

The biggest tour of the Big Bash League of season 2021/22 is coming up on January 13th, 2022, at Sydney Showground Stadium, where two warriors, Sydney Thunder and Hobart Hurricanes, will play a 20-over match against each other at 10:15 AM. Fans are very excited to see a live match between the Sydney Thunder and Hobart Hurricanes.

Sydney Thunder Team Chris Green, Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Saqib Mahmood, Nathan McAndrew, Mohammad Hasnain, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, and Chris Tremain

Hobart Hurricanes Squad Scott Boland, Harry Brook, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Peter Handscomb, Caleb Jewell, Josh Kann, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitchell Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, Tom Rogers, D’Arcy Short, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Wade, and Macalister Wright.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here