Georgia is going to host the biggest match of the U19s and these are two amazing teams. Sri Lanka and Scotland U19 will compete for a place on the winning team.


The match will take place, and Sri Lanka and Scotland U19 will compete head-to-head to achieve relevant results for their teams; it is critical for those participating teams to play accurately in the match.

Previously held matches are a source of pride for the Sri Lanka team, as they have won them brilliantly in the past. Firstly, Srilanka marked victory over 4 wickets in the past when Sachithra Serasinghe and Angelo Mathews were available in the match to bat for their best scores for their country’s team. Sri Lanka u19 were named as winners in the match against Scotland u19 as they mentioned victory scores of 97 runs, much better than Scotland’s final scores, and the team gave credit to Nipun Dananjaya and Ahan Wickramasinghe.
Unfortunately, Scotland failed to mention any victories in the past matches, but they are planning and working hard to win the game in the upcoming days.

Both teams have their strongest players in their teams, to which they have contributed so many great scores in the past matches. The Scotland team’s most spotted players, amongst others, were Tomas Mackintosh with 109 runs based on a BT average of 18.17 over 6 matches, Charlie Peet has taken over 5 wickets in 5 exclusive matches and Sean Fischer-Keogh has mentioned 4 wickets in 2 matches.

And from Sri Lanka U19, Pawan Pathiraja has contributed 240 runs, depending upon a BT average of 30 in 9 matches, while Raveen de Silva has mentioned 195 runs in a 24.38 BT average in 10 matches.

The ICC Under-19 World Cup of Season 2021/22 is going to start on January 14, 2022, at Everest Cricket Club Ground, in Georgetown, Guyana, where Sri Lanka and Scotland U19 will play a 50-over match at an updated time of 7:30 PM. Fans are curious to see the live scores of Sri Lanka and Scotland U19 in the match.

Srilanka U19 Squad Dunith Wellalage [c], Raveen de Silva, Anjala Bandara, Sadeesh Jayawardena, Abhishek Liyanarachchi, Ryan Fernando, Sadisha Rajapaksa, Shevon Danial, Pawan Sandesh, Harindu Jayasekera, Jeewaka Shasheen, Pawan Pathiraja, Matheesa Weerasingha, Vinuja Rampol, Lahiru Dewatage, Traveen Matthew, and Malsha Tharupathi.

Scotland U19 Team  Charlie Peet [c], Thomas Mackintosh, Jamie Cairns, Christopher Cole, Aayush Dasmahapatra, Oliver Davidson, Samuel Elstone, Sean Fischer-Keogh, Gallmann-Fieldlay, Jack Jarvis, Ruaridh Mclntyre, Muhaymen Majeed, Rafay Khan, Lyle Robertson, and Charlie Tear.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here