The Big Bash League match result between the Adelaide Strikers and Perth Scorchers from the game.


The biggest tour held on January 14th, 2022, as it was found that the team took the match to another level, which was good for the cricket world. The Adelaide Strikers and Perth Scorchers were ready with the mindset to win the game at any cost.

Both teams have much experience as they have played so many matches together on the cricket ground but against each other, so they have an overview of how to deal with those opposing players in the game to distract them from making great scores in the match.

The Strikers came first and won the game by 15 runs as they had their two strongest players, Jake Weatherald and Alex Carey, which made them easily win the game. Following this, Strikers were successful once more, winning the match by 16 runs thanks to Phil Salt and Jake Weatherald.

The Adelaide Strikers won by 71 runs in the past when Phil Salt and Rashid Khan came on track to play the game and mark victory.

The Perth Scorchers won the match by 7 wickets thanks to Jason Roy and Josh Inglis, who completed the match in 17.4 overs. Atlast Pert Scorchers were defeated by Colin Munro and Cameron Bancroft on December 11th, 2021, by a score of 49 runs. Both Adelaide Strikers and Perth Scorchers are looking forward to something new in their performance, which will be seen in the result of their match.

The Big Bash League tour of season 2021/22 is happening on January 14th, 2022 at Adelaide Oval, where Adelaide Strikers and Perth Scorchers will play a total of 20-over matches at 5:10 AM. Fans are waiting to see a live match between the Adelaide Strikers and Perth Scorchers at a decided venue.

Adelaide Strikers Team  Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Fawad Ahmed, George Garton, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head, Spencer Johnson, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Rashid Khan, Matt Renshaw, Liam Scott, Matthew Short, Jake Weatherald, Jonathan Wells, Daniel Worrall, and Daniel Worrall

Perth Scorchers Team  Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Cannolly, Laurie Evans, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Matthew Marsh, Mitchell Kelly, Tymal Mills, David Moody, Lance Morris, Colin Munro, Kurtis Patterson, and Andrew Tye



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here