Auckland won the 23rd Super Smash match by 1 wicket


The host city is so excited to play a head-on-head match against Otago and take the game to another level, which will be difficult for both teams to win and defeat in the match.

Amazing memories are still available in the history of cricket from the Otago and Auckland teams. Auckland first attacked in the game with its 3 wickets in the game when Martin Guptill and Ronnie Hira played very well in the game.
Another glorious victory marked by 45 runs by Otago itself came about because of the finest cricketers, Llew Johnson and Mitch Renwick. It was their fabulous victory as they won by such great scores in the past, but they are trying hard to rise up by great scores in the upcoming match too.

Auckland’s best victories of 2021 came when they won by 103 runs against Otago. Nick Kelly and Mitchell McClenaghan created wonderful scores which made it impossible for Otago to match them. Atlast Auckland won by 8 wickets on December 29, 2021, with the support of Mark Chapman and George Worker. And now they are moving around to the new match again against Otago to mark a new winning score for their team.

The Super Smash match of season 2021/22 is going to be held on January 15, 2022, at Eden Park, in Auckland, where Otago and Auckland will play a total of 20-over at 7:10 AM. Fans are curious to notice the live scores of both the Otago and Auckland teams.

The Otago team Max Chu, Mitch Renwick, Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutherford, Nick Kelly, Neil Broom, Josh Finnie, Michael Rippon, Jacob Gibson, Anaru Kitchen, Angus McKenzie, Travis Muller, Jacob Duffy, Matthew Bacon, Jarrod McKay, and Michael Rae are the strongest players in their team.

Auckland Team Anaru Kitchen, Bradley Cachopa, Bruce Martin, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Munro, CS Martin, DR Tuffey, GJ Hopkins, Jimmy Adams, KD Mills, Martin Guptill, MD Bates, Mitchell McClenaghan, RJ Quiney, and Roneel Hira.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here