In the cricket match, South Africa and India U19 teams are coming with a new vision.


The upcoming match is scheduled between South Africa and India U19 team to get the best of the best output from the players and team by amazing scores. South Africa and India U19 are fabulous at their places as they have both worked hard to get to this position in the cricket world.

The past matches of South Africa and India U19 are very precious for them to recall and motivate their new team to give better performance based upon those past matches. But if we check past matches, the only name that was mentioned was Team India, which won in those matches.

The India U19 team have unlocked their victory door by 9 wickets because of Divyansh Saxena and Tilak Varma. After this, their good luck still stands like a shadow in all the matches. The India U19 team brought another victory by 8 wickets in that Yashasvi Jaiswal and Dhruv Jurel’s performances were mandatory in the game.

South Africa finally showed their energetic performance to win over 5 wickets as Jonathan Bird and Andrew Louw played accurately in the game. But this is the only match recorded as a winning match for South Africa U19. After it, no other records were found in which they won.

India U19 amazingly played and won the match by 66 runs, depending upon Priyam Garg and Dhruv Jurel’s performances in the match. And the last match was again won by India U19 by 69 runs with the help of Dhruv Jurel and Tilak Varma.

The ICC Under-19 World Cup of season 2021/22 is going to be held on January 15, 2022, at Providence Stadium, Guyana, at 6:30 PM, where South Africa and India U19 will play harder for 50-over to set new records in cricket. Fans are very excited to see a live match between South Africa and India U19.

South Africa U19 Squad George van Heerden, Liam Aider, Matthew Boast, Dewald Brevis, Michael Copeland, Ethan Cunnigham, Valentine Kitime, Kwena Maphaka, Gerhard Maree, Aphime Mnyanda, Andile Silmelane, Jade Smith, Kaden Solomons, Joshua Stephenson, and Asakhe Tshaka.

India Team U19 Harnoor Singh Pannu, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ansh Gosai, SK Rasheed, Yash Dhull [captain], Anneshwar Gautam, Siddharth Yadav, Kaushal Tambe, Nishant Sindhu, Dinnesh Bana [wk], Aaradhya Yadav, Rajangad Bawa, Rajvardan Hangargekar, Garv Sangwan, Ravi Kumar, Rishith Reddy, Manav Parakh, Amrit Raj Upadhyay, Vicky Ostwal and Vasu Vats.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here