The upcoming match is going to chase the highest records from Sydney Thunder and Sydney Sixers on the cricket tour.


The importance of the Big Bash League Tournament is that Sydney Thunder and Sydney Sixers are paying lots of attention to developing their performance for a better chance to reach their score in cricket.

If we check past records of the game, those two participants have much greater memories based on 2021 recent matches. But before that, one match was recorded under Sydney Thunder as they won by 4 runs, but they have given a new way of reaching something upwards in their lives. And the match has also captured the performances of Usman Khawaja and Callum Ferguson, whose efforts have made their victory count in the game.

After this, the Sydney Sixers finally hit 5 winning wickets in the support of Josh Philippe and Justin Avendano. In 2021, Sydney Thunder won by 46 runs thanks solely to Alex Hales and Callum Ferguson. And finally, the Sydney Sixers won by 30 runs on December 26th, 2021, with the support of Daniel Hughes and Dan Christian.

It was a hilarious match between the Sydney Thunder and the Sydney Sixers, but they also captured the beautiful scores of such players who worked hard to make the best scores. Coming ahead, a few players of the Sydney Sixers are Josh Philippe, who has created 244 runs on a BT average of 30.50 in 10 matches, and next was Moises Henriques, who has created 235 runs on a BT average of 33.57 in 9 matches.

And from Sydney Thunder, Jason Sangha has created 360 runs on a BT average of 60 in 9 matches and Alex Hales has contributed 297 runs on a BT average of 42.43 in a total of 8 matches.

The Big Bash League match of season 2021/22 is happening on January 15th, 2022, at Sydney Cricket Ground, where Sydney Thunder and Sydney Sixers will play a head-to-head match in just 20-overs at 1:10 PM. Fans are looking forward to something new from the participating team.

Sydney Thunder Team Chris Green, Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Saqib Mahmood, Nathan McAndrew, Mohammad Hasnain, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, and Chris Tremain Moises

Sydney Sixer Team Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Dan Christian, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Chris Jordan, Hayden Kerr, Benjamin Manenti, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, James Vince, and Nick Winter.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here