Adelaide will host the biggest tournament and will also face the Sydney Sixers.


The upcoming match will be very different; two incredible cricket teams, Sydney Sixers and Adelaide Strikers, will launch new scores for their respective teams, and it will not be easy for them to convert hard work into celebration. But it looks like they will absolutely do something for their team, which will be seen during the match.

If we check previous records, the Sydney Sixers have created their first victory by just 7 wickets as Josh Philippe and Justin Avendano succeeded in achieving their goal. After this, Sydney again hit in the match to score 2 more wickets for their teams, but it was possible with the support of James Vince and Tom Curran.

One of the matches was so memorable as Sydney had created a huge winning record in that it was impossible for Adelaide Strikers to reach the winning scores of 38 runs by Sydney Sixers, and players Dan Christian and Daniel Hughes from Sydney Sixers were captured as great scorers of that match.
Sydney Sixers have finally entered 2021 with some new tricks, and they are hoping to win their new match by 7 wickets thanks to James Vince and Josh Philippe. last match happened on December 21, 2021, where Sydney mentioned their four winning wickets depending upon two players, Jordan Silk and Moises Henriques.

The Adelaide Strikers have yet to win a game, but they always enter the field with new hopes and desires to complete the game. And this match is also very important for Adelaide Strikers to win and mention new records, but also for Sydney Sixers to take it on a serious note to mark new scores for their teams and dedicate it to all their hard-working cricketers.

The Big Bash League tournament of season 2021/22 is coming up on January 17th, 2022, at Adelaide Oval, with so many hopes for Sydney Sixers and Adelaide Strikers that they could present something unique through their performance towards their stabilised community of cricket and its precious fans. The match will take place on Monday at 11:35 AM.

Sydney Sixer Team Moses Henriques, Sean Abbott, Dan Christian, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Chris Jordan, Hayden Kerr, Benjamin Manenti, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, James Vince, and Nick Winter.

Adelaide Strikers Team Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Fawad Ahmed, George Garton, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head, Spencer Johnson, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Rashid Khan, Matt Renshaw, Liam Scott, Matthew Short, Jake Weatherald, Jonathan Wells, Daniel Worrall, and Daniel Worrall



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here