The pro Kabaddi league match is attracting various teams to participate and win in kabaddi.


Each team is hoping for something good in the upcoming match to win and gain maximum points for their settlement in the tournament.

The past of those participating teams was so amazing as UP Yoddha defeated Puneri Paltan with a 35-30 score accurately mentioned in the kabaddi match. After this, UP Yoddha and Puneri Paltan has mentioned different scores in different matches, as UP Yoddha 30-28 Puneri Paltan’s, UP Yoddha 30-22 Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha 28 – 18 Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha 20- 15 Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha 16- 9 Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha 15- 9 Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha 15–8 Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha 14–7 Puneri Paltan, , UP Yoddha 12-6 Puneri Paltan, UP Yoddha defeated Puneri Paltan 5-3, UP Yoddha defeated Puneri Paltan 2–1.

As per the past results, it is very important for Puneri Paltan to give their best in the match to win. Based on past matches, the best players of Puneri Paltan are Nitin Tomar, Abinesh Nadarajan, Sanket Sawant, Aslam Inamdar, Mohit Goyat, Baldev Singh, and Vishal Bharadwaj. And also among UP Yoddha’s most favourable players are Pardeep Narwal, Ashu Singh, Shubham Kumar, Surender Gill, Shrikant Jadhav, Sumit, and Nitesh Kumar.

The past matches between Bengal Warriors and Telugu Titans were like Bengal Warriors 30-25 Telugu Titans, Bengal Warriors 29-25 Telugu Titans, Bengal Warriors 24-20 Telugu Titans, Bengal Warriors 21-19 Telugu Titans, Bengal Warriors 20-18 Telugu Titans, and then Bengal Warriors 9-8 Telugu Titans.
After this one, Telugu Titans 14-12 Bengal Warriors, Titans again lead by 13-10 by Bengal Warriors. One more Titans systematically played to mark 12-9 by Bengal Warriors, Telugu Titans 11-9.

One match was drawn between two superb teams, with a 9-9 score, which reflected their powerful performance in the match.
According to the Pro Kabaddi League 2021/22 season, the four different teams are at different standings at different positions, as UP Yoddha’s three match wins took them to fifth position with 28 points, Bengal Warriors have won four matches, which helped them to score 25 points, and they are standing at 8th position in the kabaddi table. Puneri Paltan is leading with four match wins at 10th position based on their match score of 21 points, and last, Telugu Titans are standing at the last number with 11 points, but Titans have not mentioned their single victory in the game.

The new match of the Pro Kabaddi League is scheduled on January 17th, 2022 at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru, where Puneri Paltan will play against UP Yoddha at 7:30 PM and Telugu Titans will play against Bengal Warriors at 8:30 PM. The teams’ motive behind performing in the match is to gain maximum points to stay in the game.

Bengal Warriors Team Maninder Singh [R], K Prapanjan [R], Mohammad Taghi [R], Rakesh Narwal [R], Ravindra Kumawat [R], Sukesh hegde [R], Naveen Narwal [D], Amit [D], Baldev Singh [D], Jeeva Kumar [D], Viraj Vishnu Landge [D], Adarsh T [D], Dharmendra Singh [D], Rinku Narwal [D], Amit Dhumal [all-rounder], Avinash A.R. [all-rounder], Esmaeil Nabibakhsh [all-rounder], Mayur Shivtarkar [all-rounder], Sourabh Patil [all-rounder] and Sumit Dubile [all-rounder]

Telugu Titans Team Rohit Kumar [R], Ankit Beniwal [R], Rajnish [R], Siddharth Desai [R], Galla Raju [R], Hyunsu Park [R], Amit Chauhan [Left R], C.Arun [D], Surinder Singh [D], Ruturaj Koravi [D], Adarsh T [D], Akash Choudhary [D], Manish [D], Aakash Arsul [D], Sandeep Kandola [D], Prince D [D], Abe Tetsuro [D], Muhammed Shihas [D] and Palla Ramakrishna [D].

Puneri Paltan Squad Nitin Tomar [R], Baldev Singh [D], Vishal Bharadwaj [D], Rahul Chaudhari [R], Sombir [D], Victor Onyango Obiero [all-rounder], E Subash [all-rounder], Karamvir [D], Vishwas S [R], Abhinesh Nadarajan [D], Govind Gurjar [all-rounder] and Mohit Goyat [R].

UP Yoddha Team Nitesh Kumar, Sumit, Ashu Singh, Nitin Panwar, Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali, MD Masud Karim, Pardeep Narwal, Shrikant Jadhav, Sahil, Gaurav Kumar, Gurdeep, Gulveer Singh, Ankit, and Aashish Nagar.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here