Another match of the ICC U19 World Cup will capture beautiful scores from England and Canada U19


The importance of this match is to hear new records in the match between England and Canada U19 to add more value to their future team. England and Canada U19 are ready to set new levels in cricket with their teams.

If we look at Team England’s previous records, we can see that they have a brilliant victory score of 282 runs in their previous match. It was only my memory to note that England’s team had the strongest ability in cricket. After this, both England and Canada U19 are looking for an opportunity to hit new records in the upcoming match.

But apart from the match, some players have amassed so many great scores for their teams. If we see the players of team Canada U19, the very first name was Mihir Patel, who has 233 runs based on a BT average of 38.83 in just 6 matches. And next was Anoop Chima, with 46 runs in a total of 1 match based on the BT average of 46 itself. And from the bowlers, Gurnek Johal Singh (2 wickets in 1 match) and Parmveer Kharoud (2 wickets in 1 match).

The players of Team England are George Thomas, who has scored 214 runs on a BT average of 35.67 in only seven matches, and William Luxton, who has created 187 runs on a BT average of 37.40 in all seven matches. And their fastest bowlers are Joshua Boyden (12 wickets in just 6 matches) and Tom Prest (11 wickets in 9 matches).

The ICC Under-19 World Cup of season 2021/22 is coming ahead with new vibes on January 18th, 2022 at Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts, where England and Canada U19 will pull off new scores in 50-over only on Tuesday at 6:30 PM. Fans are very excited to see a live match of the ICC World Cup U19 at the scheduled time and venue.

England Team U19 Tom Prest [c], Thomas Aspinwall, Sonny Baker, Nathan Barnwell, George Bell, Jacob Bethell, Joshua Boyden, James Boyden, James Coles, Alex Horton, William Luxton, Rehan Ahmed, James Rew, James Sales, Fateh Singh, and George Thomas.

Canada Team U19  Anoop Chima, Mihir Patel, Arjuna Sukhu, Ethan Gibson, Gavin Niblock, Gurnek Johal Singh, Harjap Saini, Jash Shah, Kairav Sharma, Mohit Prashar, Parmveer Kharoud, Sahil Badin, Sheel Patel, Siddh Lad, Yasir Mahmood, Ayush Singh, Eran Maliduwapathirana, and Ramanvir Dhaliwal.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here