Auckland and Canterbury are ready to grab beautiful scores in the match.


Based on their players’ original performances, Auckland and Canterbury are ready to launch new runs and scores for their teams in the upcoming match.
If we look at previous matches between the Auckland and Canterbury teams, we can see that the Auckland team won by 7 wickets thanks to Martin Guptill and Colin Munro.

Following this, Canterbury won by ten wickets in 2021 thanks to Chad Bowes and Kem McClure. Canterbury again won by 6 runs with the help of Jack Boyle and Leo Carter. And lastly, Canterbury was highlighted by five winning wickets on January 7th, 2022.

Players for the Auckland and Canterbury teams are from Canterbury. Cam Fletcher has mentioned 310 runs based on a 51.67 BT average in 10 matches, and Chad Bowes has contributed 240 runs based on a 24 BT average over 10 matches.

And from the Auckland team, Mark Chapman’s name was spotted by their 275 total runs on a BT average of 30.56 in 9 matches, and Robert O’Donnell’s has shared 176 runs on a BT average of 22 in 10 matches held in the past.
The next match of Super Smash of season 2021/22 is going to be held on January 18, 2022, at Hagley Oval, in Christchurch, where two super smart teams, Auckland and Canterbury, will play against each other in the 20-over match at an updated time of 11:10 AM. Both Auckland and Canterbury are very excited about playing the match and registering good results in the match.

Canterbury Team Todd Astle, Chad Bowes, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham, Matt Henry, Cole McConchie, Ed Nuttalll, Cam Fletcher, Leo Carter, Henry Shipley, Blake, Coburn and William O’Rourke.

Auckland Team  William Somerville, George Worker, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Horne, Robert O’Donnell, Sean Solia, Louis Delport, Glenn Phillips, Ross ter Braak, Graeme Beghin, Benjamin Lister and Aditya Ashok.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here