Bengaluru Steelers, Haryana Steelers, Telugu Titans, and Jaipur Pink Panthers will play on Bengaluru soil with great energy.


The bright light will spot shining raiders’ names amongst Puneri Paltan, Haryana Steelers, Telugu Titans, and Jaipur Pink Panthers teams and also score fabulous points in the game.

The past match between Puneri Paltan and Haryana Steelers is recorded as Haryana Steelers defeating Puneri Paltan by a gorgeous score of 34-24 in that match. Haryana Steelers win again, 31-23.Puneri Paltan, Haryana Steelers, 29–20 Haryana Steelers won 29-18 against Puneri Paltan, 28-17 against Puneri Paltan, 25-14 against Puneri Paltan, and 20-9 against Puneri Paltan.
The outstanding players of the Haryana Steelers are praised very much as Naveen, Vikas Kale, Parveen, Selvamani K, Vinay, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, and Kuldeep.But Puneri Paltan also came forward and created a score of 6-6, and another match was recorded as Puneri Paltan 2-0 Haryana Steelers. The amazing players of Puneri Paltan are Pawan Kadian, Surjeet Singh, Amit Kumar, Deepak Yadav, Manjeet, Shubham Shinde, and Girish Maruti Ernak.

In the past, Telugu Titans defeated Jaipur Pink Panthers by great scores, Telugu Titans 51-31 Jaipur Pink Panthers. In another match, the Telugu Titans won by 24 and the Jaipur Pink Panthers had 21 scores recorded in the match.
The best players of the Jaipur Pink Panthers are Deepak Niwas Hooda, Arjun Deshwal, Amit Nagar, Sahul Kumar, Sandeep Dhull, Nitin Rawal, and Amit. The best players from the Telugu Titans are Rohit Kumar, Rajnish Dalal, Ankit Beniwal, C Arun, Surinder Singh, Sandeep Kandola, and Ruturaj Koravi.

The new match of the Pro Kabaddi League of season 2021/22 is going to be held on January 19th, 2022, at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru, in which amazing teams will hit beautifully, but with a lot of struggles to get through to gain maximum points for their team. At Puneri Paltan, they will fight against Haryana Steelers on Wednesday at 7:30 PM and another match will be between Telugu Titans and Jaipur Pink Panthers at the updated venue at 8:30 PM. Fans are curious to hear fabulous scores from their favourite teams amongst Puneri Paltan, Haryana Steelers, Telugu Titans, and Jaipur Pink Panthers.

Puneri Paltan Squad  Nitin Tomar (R), Baldev Singh (D), Vishal Bharadwaj (D), Rahul Chaudhari (R), Sombir (D), Victor Onyango Obiero (all-rounder), E Subash (all-rounder), Karamvir (D), Vishwas S (R), Abhinesh Nadarajan (D), Govind Gurjar (all-rounder), Rajesh Narwal (all- rounder)

Telugu Titans Team Rohit Kumar [R], Ankit Beniwal [R], Rajnish [R], Siddharth Desai [R], Galla Raju [R], Hyunsu Park [R], Amit Chauhan [Left R], C.Arun [D], Surinder Singh [D], Ruturaj Koravi [D], Adarsh T [D], Akash Choudhary [D], Manish [D], Aakash Arsul [D], Sandeep Kandola [D], Prince D [D], Abe Tetsuro [D], Muhammed Shihas [D] and Palla Ramakrishna [D].

Jaipur Pink Panthers teamNilesh Salunke [Raider], Guman Singh [Raider], Sushil Gulia [Raider], Milinda Chathuranga [Raider], Deepak Narwal [Raider], Ajinkya Ashok Pawar [Raider], Lokesh Kaushik [Raider], Karamvir [Defender], Sandeep Kumar Dhull [Defender], Amit Hooda [Defender], Sunil Siddhgavali [Defender], Pavan T.R [Defender], Nitin Rawal [all-rounder], Santhapanaselvam [all-rounder], Deepak Niwas Hooda [all-rounder] and Dong Gyu Kim [all-rounder].


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here