Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers: Sydney Sixers won the 36th BBL match by 27 runs


The basic requirements of the board directors of those teams is to get a new valuable score from the participating teams, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers, for which the match is established to set scores and new records in the new year. And it can also be noticed that each member of the cricket team is excited and looking for something different from the other participating teams.

Based on the past, the Heaters should have won their match by 48 runs, as Chris Lynn and Matt Renshaw contributed great scores in that match. After this, the Sydney Sixers won by 8 wickets because of Josh Philippe and James Vince, who handled their performance in that match well.

When the tour of the Big Bash League happened in 2021, Brisbane Heat came ahead with winning mindsets and their vision came true when they won by 4 wickets with the support of Max Bryant and Lewis Gregory. Sydney Sixers also came forward by winning over 3 wickets in the game and the players’ names were mentioned as Dan Christian and Daniel Hughes as the best scorers amongst the other players in that game.

Finally, with the help of Sean Abbott and Ben Dwarshuis, the Sydney Sixers recorded two winning wickets on December 29th, 2022.

The Big Bash League match of season 2021/22 is going to take place on January 19th, 2022, at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane. The two warriors, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers, will play against each other on Wednesday at 7:35 AM. Fans are eagerly waiting to see a live match at the updated time and venue.

Brisbane Heat TeamTom Abell, Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Hugo Burdon, Tom Cooper, Ben Duckett, Cameron Gannon, Liam Guthrie, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Chris Lynn, Nathan McSweeney, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Mark Steketee, and Jack Wildermuth.

Sydney Sixer Team Moses Henriques, Sean Abbott, Dan Christian, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Chris Jordan, Hayden Kerr, Benjamin Manenti, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, James Vince, and Nick Winter.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here