Paarl is going to host the most exciting ODI match between India and South Africa.


The new match is happening between India and South Africa, where both participants will face a high level of stress to take strikes for scoring in the match. This match will mean something different for the cricket world as each board member and fan believes in the India and South Africa team.

The improvement in their performance will be understandable based on their past match records posted in the cricket book. Starting from the first match, South Africa took the reward of becoming the first time winner by 5 wickets against India with the support of Heinrich Klaasen and David Miller.

After that, India came back with a great performance to take victory by 73 runs, which was so amazing as Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli handled the match with superb scores. The very next match happened between India and South Africa, and India hit so well to mark victory for them in just eight wickets with the help of Virat Kohli and Ajinkya Rahane.

And in the last match also, India gave the best winning score of 6 wickets based on the brilliant right-handed batsman, Rohit Sharma, and MS Dhoni in that match.

Apart from the matches, the Indian team batsmen have given such great performances to mark such scores as highlighted in the records as Shikhar Dhawan has contributed 417 runs on a 52.13 BT average in just 9 matches. Another was KL Rahul, the true hero of cricket, who scored 382 runs in 7 matches at a BT average of 63.67.

And from South Africa, Janneman Malan has given 509 runs on a BT average of 84.83 in all eight matches, and Rassie van der Dussen has given 57 BT in all eight matches.

The India tour of South Africa in season 2021/22 began on January 19, 2022, at Boland Park, Paarl, where India and South Africa will play a head-on-head match in 50-over to make delightful scores for their teams. Fans are eagerly waiting to see a live match on Wednesday at 2:00 PM.

South Africa Team Temba Bavuma, Keshav Maharaj, Quinton de Kock, Marco Jansen, George Linde, Sisanda Magala, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, and Zubayr Hamza.

India Team  KL Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Rishabh Pant, Prasidh Thakur, Suryakumar Yadav and Jayant Yadav.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here