The BBL match between Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Renegades: Melbourne Renegades opt to bowl


The present match of the Big Bash League is set to mark the beautiful scores of Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Renegades in the match. It would be great to see the two strongest teams, Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Renegades, in the upcoming match.

If we check past recorded matches of those two teams, Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Thunder has won the match by 6 wickets in the past, based upon Alex Hales and Usman Khawaja’s brilliant performance in that match.

The next name was the Melbourne Renegades, as they intellectually transformed 12 runs to win the match based on Sam Harper and Shaun Marsh’s perfect batting in that match. Based on Oliver Davies and Alex Hales’ performances in that match, Sydney Thunder have virtually hit and won by 129 runs in the past.

Sydney Thunder’s hilarious match in 2021 noted their win by 7 runs in that match with the support of Usman Khawaja and Alex Hales. And lastly, Sydney Thunder won by 129 runs on January 8, 2022, with the support of Daniel Sams and Alex Hales.

The upcoming match of the Big Bash League season 2021/22 is set for January 19, 2022, at Melbourne Cricket Ground, where Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Renegades will play a 20-over match to make beautiful scores at the end of the match. Fans will observe the participating teams’ performances and their finest scores in the match at 10:40 AM.

Melbourne Renegades Team Aaron Finch, Cameron Boyce, Unmukt Chand, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Josh Lalor, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Mitchell Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, James Seymour, Will Sutherland, Reece Topley, and Zahir Khan.

Sydney Thunder Team Chris Green, Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Saqib Mahmood, Nathan McAndrew, Mohammad Hasnain, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, and Chris Tremain



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here