Fantasy TipsThe evergreen team India and the Ireland U19 team are leading the...

    The evergreen team India and the Ireland U19 team are leading the match with positive vibes.


    The biggest tour in the cricket world is going to be held on January 19th, 2022, between India and Ireland U19 teams. They will manage to cover the match with superb scores and the dedicative performances of those players too.

    In the past, India’s Team U19 created a memorable moment for their youngest generation in cricket by winning the match over 79 runs thanks to the fabulous batsmen Sarfaraz Khan and Washington Sundar, and also the fastest bowlers who marked very great wickets for their team, Rory Anders and Josh Little.

    Both India and Ireland U19 teams are practising hard to track the match scores with their outstanding performance in the upcoming match. Fans and other members of the cricket family are hoping for the same from the players on India’s and Ireland’s U19 teams in the 2022 match.

    Apart from the tournament, some players are also highlighted by their beautiful scores in the past matches. Basically, from the team India U19, Shaik Rasheed contributed 164 runs based on a BT average of 54.67 in a total of 5 matches. And also Yash Dhull, 134 runs captured on 33.50 in only 5 matches. And the best bowlers of Team India U19 were Raj Bawa (12 wickets in 5 matches) and Vicky Ostwal (11 wickets in 5 matches).

    Team Ireland U19 also has fantastic batters like Tim Tector, 208 runs on a BT average of 41.60 in just five matches and also Joshua Cox, 187 runs on a BT average of 62.33 in just four matches. They have the smartest bowlers, as Matthew Humphreys has 14 wickets in just 4 matches and Nathan McGuire has 12 wickets in 5 matches.

    The ICC Under-19 World Cup match on January 19th, 2022, at Brian Lara Stadium, at Tarouba, Trinidad, where India and Ireland U19 teams will get a total of 50-over to score well in the game just to win the match. The match is scheduled for Wednesday at 6:30 PM, where fans will come to cheer for their favourite team at the stadium.

    Ireland Team U19  Nathan McGuire, Tim Tector [c], Jamie Forbes, Matthew Humphreys, Scott MacBeth, Diarmuid Burke, Joshua Cox, Jack Dickson, Liam Doherly, Philippus le Roux, Muzamil Sherzad, David Vincent, Luke Whelan, Robbie Millar, Ryan Hunter, Daniel Forkin, Ewan Wilson, and Reuben Wilson.

    India Team U19  Harnoor Singh Pannu, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ansh Gosai, SK Rasheed, Yash Dhull [captain], Anneshwar Gautam, Siddharth Yadav, Kaushal Tambe, Nishant Sindhu, Dinnesh Bana [wk], Aaradhya Yadav, Rajangad Bawa, Rajvardan Hangargekar, Garv Sangwan, Ravi Kumar, Rishith Reddy, Manav Parakh, Amrit Raj Upadhyay, Vicky Ostwal and Vasu Vats.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here