Scotland and Zimbabwe U19 are going to chase new scores in the match.


The wonderful performance of the Scotland and Zimbabwe U19 teams will be seen live on January 26th, 2022. The ICC Under-19 World Cup match of season 2021/22 is being scheduled at the venue of Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trindad, at 6:30 PM, where Scotland and Zimbabwe U19 teams will play nonstop till the completion of 50-over. Fans will also observe a live match on Wednesday with the hope that their favourite team will do something unique in the match.

In the past, both teams have created beautiful victories in cricket, as Scotland U19 teams have marked a total of 41 runs based on Nick Farrar and Peter Ross’s brilliant performance in the last over. After this, Zimbabwe U19 took a victory of 8 wickets with the help of Tadiwanashe Marumani and Milton Shumba. And Atlast their most stunning scores of 172 runs, captured by fans via cricket history and also notified their backbone, Tadiwanashe Marumani and Milton Shumba’s performance in that match.

The fans have found some players from both the teams with their scores as Scotland U19 teams’ best players are Tomas Mackintosh with 182 runs on a BT average of 20.22 in 9 matches and bowlers Charlie Peet with 7 wickets in 8 matches and Sean Fischer-Keogh with 7 wickets in 5 matches.

And from the Zimbabwe U19 team, the finest players are Emmanuel Bawa has mentioned 360 runs on a BT average of 40 in 10 matches and Brian Bennett has created 250 runs based on a BT average of 41.67 in 7 matches. And the fastest bowlers are Victor Chirwa with 12 wickets in six matches and Alex Falao with 10 wickets in three matches.
The ICC World Cup U19 final result is based on the original performance of the Scotland and Zimbabwe U19 teams, as both teams have maintained patience and hard work to win the current match for their fans and team.

Scotland U19 Team Charlie Peet, Tomas Mackintosh, Jamie Cairns, Christopher Cole, Aayush Dasmahapatra, Oliver Davidson, Samuel Elstone, Sean Fischer-Keogh, Gallmann-Findlay, Jack Jarvis, Ruaridh Mclntyre, Muhaymen Majeed, Rafay Khan, Lyle Robertson, and Charlie Tear.

Zimbabwe U19 Team– Brian Bennett, David Bennett, Emmanuel Bawa, Matthew Welch, Mcgini Dube, Steven Saul, Tendekai Mataranyika, Alex Falao, Tashinga Makoni, Matthew Schonken, Panashe Taruvinga, Rogan Wolhuter, Ngenyasha Zvinoera, Aishah Chibanda, Luyanda Mtomba, Tadiwanashe Mwale, and Connor Mitchell.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here