The Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans are ready to win in the match with beautiful scores.


The Pakistan Super League match of cricket will prove beneficial to each participating team by resulting in a positive manner because in this match the performance of each player should be judged by fans and other supportive staff due to which they will also be able to grab new opportunities.  

The Pakistan Super League match of season 2021/22 is going to take place on January 27, 2022, at the Venue National Stadium, Karachi, at 7:30 PM, where both Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans will take part to score well in the 20-over match. Fans are curious to see the live performance of the participating team. 

In the past, both teams have played many matches and it resulted in a draw because both teams are super strong. But Multan Sultans played accurately to win the match by 52 runs, with contributions from Moeen Ali and Shan Masood. 

They performed in the match held in 2021 as well, as Karachi Kings won by 7 wickets with the supportive batsmen in their squad, Babar Azam and Joe Clarke. And in the last match, Multan Sultans won by 12 runs with the help of Rilee Rossouw and Khushdil Shah. 

Apart from the matches, some players’ performances were also observed by supportive teams of cricket, such as the players of Karachi Kings. Babar Azam has marked a fabulous score of 530 runs based on a BT average of 75.71 in a total of 10 matches. And Sharjeel Khan has mentioned his 334 runs on a BT average of 33.40 in 10 matches. 

And from Multan Sultans, Sohaib Maqsood has created 390 runs by himself on a BT average of 55.71 in 10 matches and Mohammad Rizwan has created 388 runs on a 43.11 BT average in 10 matches. 

The predictions say that both the teams are capable of winning the present match of the Pakistan Super League on January 27, 2022. The rest depends on the Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans’ original performance in the match.  

Karachi Kings Team- Babar Azam, Aamer Yamin, Joe Clarke, Lan Cockbain, Lewis Gregory, Imad Wasim, Tom Lammonby, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Llyas, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Taha, Qasim Akram, Rohail Nazir, Shahibzada Farhan, Sharjeel Khan, Talha Ahsan, Jordan Thompson, and Umaid Asif. 

Multan Sultans Team-Mohammad Rizwan, Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi, Johnson Charles, Tim David, Dominic Drakes, Ihasanullah, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir, Khushdil Shah, Blessing Muzarabani, Rovman Powell, Rizwan Hussain, Rilee Rossouw, Rumman Raees, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood and David Willey.  




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here