The Gladiators and Zalmi are looking for something new in the match.


The Pakistan Super League match is going to takes place on 28th January 2022, at a Venue National Stadium, at Karachi, at a time 7:30 PM. Quetta Gladiators and Peshwar Zalmi will take part in order to draw attention to the match and highlight the fantastic scores. Fans are very excited to see the live performance of the participating team.
These two have previously played cricket matches, with Quetta Gladiator claiming its first and only victory by 8 wickets, with their bravest players, Ahmed Shehzad and Rilee Rossouw, scoring in the match.

After this, Peshwar Zalmi played wonderfully in all four matches, including the last two matches of the 2021. Zalmi created victory by unique scores, as they have mentioned 6 wickets and 30 runs in past matches with supportive batsman Kamran Akmal, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, and again the hero of cricket, Haider Ali, in all past matches.

And in the match held in 2021, Peshwar Zalmi won the match by 3 wickets, and in another match they picked up victory by 61 runs. The dedicated players behind this victory are Imam-ul-Haq and the most favourable cricketer, Haider Ali. And in the last match, Kamran Akmal and David Miller played superbly for their team.

The players of both the teams worked hard to contribute brilliant scores to their teams based on their performance. As for the Quetta Gladiators, Sarfaraz Ahmed has contributed a total of 321 runs based on a 45.86 BT average over 10 matches and Mohammad Nawaz has mentioned his 109 runs on a BT average of 15.57 in 9 matches.
And Peshwar’s smartest players are Shoaib Malik and Kamran Akmal, who have contributed a total of 283 runs on a BT average of 35.38 in 10 matches and a BT average of 23.80 in 10.The match prediction imagines Peshwar Zalmi’s name more than Quetta Gladiators. Fans are expecting something new from the participating teams.

Quetta Gladiators Team Sarfaraz Ahmed, Abdul Bangalzai, Ahsan Ali, Ali Imran, Ashir Qureshi, Ben Duckett, James Faulkner, Ghulam Mudassar, Shimron Hetmyer, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Shahzad, Dan Lawrence, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Noor Ahmad, Jason Roy, Shahid Afridi, Will Smeed, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, James Vince, and Luke Wood.

Peshwar Zalmi Team  Arish Ali Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Pat Brown, Ben Cutting, Haider Ali, Hazratullah Zazai, Hussain Talat, Kamran Akmal, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Mohammad Umar, Matt Parkinson, Sherfane Rutherford, Salman Irshad, Sameen Gul, Shoaib Malik, Sirajuddin, Sohail Khan and Usman Qadir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here