The Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalanders are excited to create new scores in the match.


Both the Multan Sultans and the Lahore Qalanders are very excited as they have got a new opportunity to utilise it in their cricket career. The Pakistan Super League is giving a chance to Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalanders to play and invent new scores in the match happening on January 29th, 2022, at the Venue National Stadium, Karachi. The participating teams will get 20-over only to mark new victory scores for their team at 3:00 PM. Fans are so excited to capture new scores from the participant team on Saturday at a decided time and place.  

It would be amazing to recall past records of both participant teams in the cricket match as they have given fabulous scores to make those memories more precious, as Multan Sultans have mentioned their first winning wickets of 5 in the past with the support of Shan Masood and Rilee Rossouw.  

The Lahore Qalandars marked their first victory by 9 wickets, but Chris Lynn and Fakhar Zaman played fantastically in the game. And their other victory was also recorded by 25 runs, with the support of David Wiese and Fakhar Zaman.  

But the very great match played by Multan Sultans in 2021 was won back-to-back by two different scores. The Sultans created victory by 7 wickets as the two batsmen, Mohammad Rizwan and Sohaib Maqsood, played seriously in the match. Another winning score of 80 runs is mentioned in the cricket records with the great batsmen Sohaib Maqsood and Rilee Rossouw.  

Both the teams, Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalanders, are suitable to win the Pakistan League match on January 29th, 2022. Fans, however, took note of the Sultans’ recent performance and decided that Multan Sultans, rather than Lahore Qalandars, would be the new Pakistan League champions. 

Multan Sultans Team Mohammad Rizwan, Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi, Johnson Charles, Tim David, Dominic Drakes, Ihasanullah, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir, Khushdil Shah, Blessing Muzarabani, Rovman Powell, Rizwan Hussain, Rilee Rossouw, Rumman Raees, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood and David Willey. 

Lahore Qalandars Team  Shaheen Shah Afridi, Abdullah Shafique, Ahmed Daniyal, Akif Javed, Harry Brook, Ben Dunk, Fakhar Zaman, Dean Foxcroft, Haris Rauf, Kamran Ghulam, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Imran, Samit Patel, Matty Potts, Rashid Khan, Phil Salt, Sohail Akhtar, Syed Faridoun, David Wiese, Zaman Khan, and Zeeshan Ashraf.  




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here