KabaddiBengaluru Bulls and UP Yoddha Teams will play in the 87th Match...

    Bengaluru Bulls and UP Yoddha Teams will play in the 87th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League on Tuesday, at 8:30 PM.


    The two teams of the Kabaddi League, Bengaluru Bulls and UP Yoddha, will enter into this game to increase the level of the match with their amazing scores. The Pro Kabaddi League match will define the original intelligence of the players in the 87th match of Kabaddi on February 1, 2022, at 8:30 PM, at a location at Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru. Fans will definitely like to encourage their favourite team in the game on Monday evening.

    The participant teams have played together most of the time in the past, and it is confirmed that UP Yoddha won the maximum match by superb scores. But if we check the most recent match, which happened on January 9th, 2022, UP Yoddha defeated Bengaluru Bulls and the updated scores were 42-27. At that match, Shrikant Jadhav, Mohammad Taghi from UP Yoddha Team, and Bharat and Pawan Sehrawat from Bengaluru Bulls performed for their team.

    According to the Pro Kabaddi League 2021/22, the Bengaluru Bulls are standing at 2nd position with eight wins, and UP Yoddha are at seventh position with five wins in the game. There will be no loss for Bengaluru Bulls if they lose in the 87th match of the Kabaddi League. But it would be great if UP Yoddha won the match because they want maximum points to stay in the game.

    The match prediction says that UP Yoddha will win by stunning scores, but the Bengaluru Bulls are also strong competitors, having won the most matches according to the point table. It is very difficult to imagine one winner among two of them, because Bengaluru Bulls and UP Yoddha both equally deserve to win in the Kabaddi League.

    Benguluru Bulls Team Sehrawat (R), Chandran Ranjit (R), Deepak Narwal (R), Abolfazel Maghso (Raider), Dong Geon Lee (Raider), Naseeb (Raider), Bharat (Raider), Mahender Singh (Defender), Vikas (Defender), Ankit (Defender), Mohit Sehrawat (Defender).

    UP Yoddha Team Nitesh Kumar, Sumit, Ashu Singh, Nitin Panwar, Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali, MD Masud Karim, Pardeep Narwal, Shrikant Jadhav, Sahil, Gaurav Kumar, Gurdeep, Gulveer Singh, Ankit, and Aashish Nagar.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here