Multan Sultan and Islamabad United are going to play their 8th match of the Pakistan Super League on Tuesday, at 8:00 PM.


Multan Sultan and Islamabad United defeated many of the strongest teams in the Pakistan Super League 2022 match, and now they are going to set stunning scores in the 8th match of the Pakistan Super League on Tuesday, at 8:00 PM. The possibility of starting the Pakistan League match onwards on February 1, 2022, at the National Stadium, Karachi, Fans will witness the fabulous performance of Multan Sultan and Islamabad United in a 20-over match at an updated time and place.

Apart from the other teams, Multan Sultan and Islamabad United have also played some matches in the Pakistan Super League in 2021. It is to be noted that United had won two matches with superb wickets of three and four, as the encouragement of teammates such as Lewis Gregory, Alex Hales, Shadab Khan, and Hussain Talat became beneficial for their team.On the other hand, Multan Sultan has picked up victory in just a single match by 31 runs based on the batsmans of Sohaib Maqsood and Khushdil Shah.

People have found some players from Multan Sultan who have contributed such great scores to their team as compared with Islamabad United Teams players. The Multan Sultans’ two finest players are enough to describe their strongest abilities in batting: Mohammad Rizwan, who has created 390 runs in just 10 matches, and Sohaib Maqsood, who has securely disclosed his 345 runs from 10 matches.For Islamabad, Colin Munro has scored 287 runs in seven matches, and Asif Ali has scored 175 runs in ten games.
Hence, it is clear that the United team has marked their victory with great scores as they are also super strong competitors in the cricket match and the Multan Sultans are blessed with fabulous players. Both the teams are suitable to win the eight matches of the Pakistan Super League on Tuesday, at 8:00 PM.

Multan Sultans Team-Mohammad Rizwan, Aamer Azmat, Abbas Afridi, Johnson Charles, Tim David, Dominic Drakes, Ihasanullah, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir, Khushdil Shah, Blessing Muzarabani, Rovman Powell, Rizwan Hussain, Rilee Rossouw, Rumman Raees, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood and David Willey.

Islamabad United Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Athar Mahmood, Azam Khan, Danish Aziz, Marchant de Lange, Faheem Ashraf, Alex Hales, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Huraira, Mohammad Wasim, Mubasir Khan, Muhammad Akhlaq, Muhammad Musa, Colin Munro, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Paul Stirling, Zafar Gohar, Zahir Khan, and Zeeshan Zameer.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here