The Bengal Warriors and Gujarat Giants will play against each other in the Pro Kabaddi League’s 86th match on February 1, 2022.


The Gujarat Giants and Bengal Warriors are very curious to perform in the 86th match of the Kabaddi League on Tuesday, at 7:30 PM. The Pro Kabaddi League match of season 2021/22 is going to be held on February 1, 2022, at the venue of Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru, in which the Bengal Warriors and Gujarat Giants will perform to gain maximum points in the Kabaddi game for their teams. Fans will also come to the match destination at a given time to motivate their favourite team.

According to the Pro Kabaddi League match point table of the mixed season, the Bengal Warriors are at sixth position with seven wins, and the Gujarat Giants are at eleventh position with four wins in the match. If we go to the detailed scores, the Bengal Warriors have mentioned their last scores as 41 points and Gujarat Giants 33 points, updated from the last Kabaddi match.

Bengal Warriors and Gujarat Giants are two of the best survivors in the Kabaddi League, but Bengal Warriors won by 31 points to Gujarat Giants’ 28 points in the Pro Kabaddi League match on December 24th, 2021. People have found that the player for the Bengal Warriors, Maninder Singh, has given tough competition to the all-rounder Rakesh Narwal of the Gujarat Giants.

Rather than this, fans have admitted that the Best Raider was Maninder Singh, and the Best Defender was Rinku Narwal from the Bengal Warriors team. And from the Gujarat Giants, the Best Raider was Rakesh Narwal and the Best Defender was Ravinder Pahal.
The fans are taking the Bengal Warriors side more than the Gujarat Giants for winning the 86th match of the Pro Kabaddi League on February 1, 2022, at 7:30 PM.

Gujarat Giants Team  Rakesh Narwal [R], Ajay Kumar [R], Bhuvneshwar Gaur [R], Maninder Singh [R], Sohit [R], Sonu Singh [R], Girish Maruti Ernak [D], Parvesh Bhainswal [D], Ankit [D], Sumit [D], Soleiman Pahlevani [D], Hadi Osh [all-rounder] and Rakesh [all-rounder].

Bengal Warriors Team Maninder Singh (R), K Prapanjan (R), Mohammad Taghi (R), Rakesh Narwal (R), Ravindra Kumawat (R), Bhuvneshwar Gaur [R], Sukesh Hegde (R), Naveen Narwal (D), Sahil [D], Amit (D), Baldev Singh (D), Jeeva Kumar (D), Viraj Vishnu Landge (D), Adarsh T (D), Dharmendra Singh (D), Rinku Narwal (D), Mohammad Nabibaksh [all-rounder].




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here