Puneri Paltan and U Mumba are desperate to win the Pro Kabaddi League match on Wednesday, at 8:30 PM.


The players of Puneri Paltan and U Mumba are ready to give a powerful performance in the match on Wednesday, at 8:30 PM. The Pro Kabaddi League match of season 2021/22 is going to be held on February 2, 2022, at the location of Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru. Puneri Paltan and U Mumba will add maximum scores for their team. Fans will observe each player in the Kabaddi League 2022 at a given time and place. 

Puneri Paltan and U Mumba had many great memories in the past matches of Kabaddi, and it is found that Puneri Paltan always came forward by winning the maximum matches against U Mumba. From the most recent match information, people have found that Puneri Paltan won by 42 points, more than 23 points, on January 13th, 2022. And the players from Puneri Paltan were Nitin Tomar, Mohit Goyat, and from U Mumba, Abhishek Singh, Rahul Sethpal, who performed well in the match.  

But if we highlight the positions of the teams updated on the Pro Kabaddi League 2022 scorecard, U Mumba stands at fifth position with five superb wins, and Puneri Paltan is far away from U Mumba, i.e., at 10th position with seven wins in the match on the Kabaddi League dashboard of season 2021/22. 

The match result will confirm the new winner between Puneri Paltan and U Mumba on February 2, 2022, at 8:30 PM. But the result of past matches and the current position in the Pro Kabaddi point table has disturbed the fans’ minds to imagine one winner among Puneri Paltan and U Mumba in the match because both are deserving teams.

Puneri Paltan Squad Nitin Tomar [R], Baldev Singh [D], Vishal Bharadwaj [D], Rahul Chaudhari [R], Sombir [D], Victor Onyango Obiero [all-rounder], E Subash [all-rounder], Karamvir [D], Vishwas S [R], Abhinesh Nadarajan [D], Govind Gurjar [all-rounder] and Mohit Goyat [R]  

U Mumba Team Abhishek Singh (Raider), V Ajith Kumar (Raider), Navneet (Raider), Prathap (Raider), Jashandeep Singh (Raider), Kamlesh (Raider), Fazel Atrachali (Defender), Sunil Siddhgavali (Defender), AJeet (Defender), Harendra Kumar (Defender), Prince (Defender), Rinku (Defender), Rahul Sethpal (Defender), Ashish Sangwan [all-rounder] and Pankaj [all-rounder] 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here