The 9th match of the Pakistan Super League will be conducted between Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalanders on Wednesday.


The super strongest participant teams, Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalanders, are ready to give each other a challenging performance on Wednesday, at 8:00 PM. The 9th match of the Pakistan Super League will feature players from the Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalanders teams, and will take place on February 2, 2022, at National Stadium in Karachi. Fans will capture each player’s initial performance in the evening match of the Pakistan Super League.  

The Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalanders are the most experienced teams as they have been playing very well since the beginning of the Pakistan Super League matches. But both the teams have performed well against each other based on past and recent matches. After the analysis, it is found that Lahore Qalanders have sthiched their four match victories, including the 2021 match, and Peshwar Zalmi has only one match victory mentioned in the record of cricket.  

Rather than matches, people have checked some players’ names who have contributed the finest scores to their team in cricket. Shoaib Malik has mentioned his 326 runs in the 10 matches and Sherfane Rutherford’s total of 227 runs added in 10 superb matches of Peshwar Zalmi.  

On the other hand, Lahore Qalandars Fakhar Zaman has created 372 runs based on 10 matches, and Mohammad Hafeez has shared 205 runs from 10 matches.  

People have made their choice that Lahore Qalandars will win the Pakistan Super League 9th Match on February 2, 2022, by a fabulous score apart from Peshawar Zalmi.  

Peshawar Zalmi Team Arish Ali Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Pat Brown, Ben Cutting, Haider Ali, Hazratullah Zazai, Hussain Talat, Kamran Akmal, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Mohammad Umar, Matt Parkinson, Sherfane Rutherford, Salman Irshad, Sameen Gul, Shoaib Malik, Sirajuddin, Sohail Khan and Usman Qadir. 

Lahore Qalandars Team Shaheen Shah Afridi, Abdullah Shafique, Ahmed Daniyal, Akif Javed, Harry Brook, Ben Dunk, Fakhar Zaman, Dean Foxcroft, Haris Rauf, Kamran Ghulam, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Imran, Samit Patel, Matty Potts, Rashid Khan, Phil Salt, Sohail Akhtar, Syed Faridoun, David Wiese, Zaman Khan, and Zeeshan Ashraf. 




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here