Both Bangladesh and South Africa U-19 are preparing to face the level of the ICC U-19 World Cup on Thursday.


The captains of both Bangladesh and South Africa U-19 teams are under stress regarding the match happening on Thursday, at 6:30 PM, because they are entering after a long gap in the 7th place play-off match. The ICC U-19 World Cup match is scheduled for February 3, 2022, at the Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua. Bangladesh and South Africa’s U-19 team are gathered to play smartly in the 50-over match. On Thursday evening, fans will eagerly await the live score of the participating team.

Bangladesh and South Africa U-19 teams have played many matches on the surface of cricket grounds. Bangladesh U-19 played to confirm their four most probably victories in the match, and the scores were 58 runs, 22 runs, 43 runs, and 104 runs. Fans have captured players’ names as well as Pinak Ghosh, Joyraz Sheik, Saif Hassan, Najmul Hossain, Shanto, Tanzid Hasan, and Shahadat Hossain, who played and won those matches.And South Africa U19 won by 8 wickets in one match, which happened in the past with the supportive players Raynard van Tonder and Hermann Rolfes.

Rather than the matches, both teams have the most fabulous cricketers who have supported their team by giving great scores in the matches. Ariful Islam and Mahfijul Islam, two Bangladesh U19 players, scored 252 runs in just ten matches.
And the South Africa U19 cricketer, Dewald Brevis, as he contributed a total of 392 runs from the 8 superb matches, and George van Heerdan, who created 225 runs over nine matches.

The match prediction totally depends on the original performance of the participating teams on February 3, 2022, at 6:30 PM. Bangladesh has already proven their strong ability over past matches and South Africa also has dedicated players in their team, so anything can be possible in the 7th place play-off match of the ICC U-19 World Cup.

Bangladesh U19 Squad Rakibul Hasan, Prantik Nawrose, Nabil, Mahfijul Islam, Iftakhar Hossain Ifiti, SM Meherob Hasan, Aich Mollah, Abdulla AI Mamun, Gazi Mohammad Tahjibul Islam, Ariful Islam, Mohammad Fahim, Mohammad Musfik Zaman, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Naimur Rahman Noyon, Ripon Mondal and Mohammad Ashiqur Zaman.

South Africa U19 Squad George van Heerden, Liam Aider, Matthew Boast, Dewald Brevis, Michael Copeland, Ethan Cunnigham, Valentine Kitime, Kwena Maphaka, Gerhard Maree, Aphime Mnyanda, Andile Silmelane, Jade Smith, Kaden Solomons, Joshua Stephenson, and Asakhe Tshaka.






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here