Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators will meet in the 10th match of the Pakistan Super League on February 3rd, 2022.


In the 10th match on Thursday, Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators were straight forward in attempting to take the winning title for their teams. The Pakistan Super League match is going to take place on February 3rd, 2022, at the National Stadium, Karachi. The latest reports on cricket say that the participant team will play a 20-over match to get an accurate result of the Pakistan League match at the decided time and place.

If we check the team records in flashback, the Gladiator has mentioned his three best wins in the past matches with amazing scores of 43 runs, 3 wickets, and 5 wickets, and the genius players behind these wins were Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Azam Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Jason Roy, and Ben Cutting.

But Islamabad United won twice in two superb matches of 2021, as they mentioned six and 10 wickets in the 20-over match based on Paul Stirling and Rohail Nazir in the first match and Colin Munro and Usman Khawaja in the second match.

The players’ performances were also observed by their past matches to see the possibility of the players scoring in the 10th match of the Pakistan League. Sarfaraz Ahmed and Ahsan Ali have scored 154 runs between them in just three matches. And from Islamabad United, Colin Munro has given 285 runs based on 7 matches, and Asif Ali has contributed 174 runs over the last 10 matches in the past.

The fans are nominating Islamabad United as the winner of the 10th match of the Pakistan Super League on February 3, 2022, as per their recent performance in the Pakistan League match of 2021.

Islamabad United Team Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Athar Mahmood, Azam Khan, Danish Aziz, Marchant de Lange, Faheem Ashraf, Alex Hales, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Huraira, Mohammad Wasim, Mubasir Khan, Muhammad Akhlaq, Muhammad Musa, Colin Munro, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Paul Stirling, Zafar Gohar, Zahir Khan, and Zeeshan Zameer.

Quetta Gladiators Team Sarfaraz Ahmed, Abdul Bangalzai, Ahsan Ali, Ali Imran, Ashir Qureshi, Ben Duckett, James Faulkner, Ghulam Mudassar, Shimron Hetmyer, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Shahzad, Dan Lawrence, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Noor Ahmad, Jason Roy, Shahid Afridi, Will Smeed, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, James Vince, and Luke Wood.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here