Puneri Paltan and Jaipur Pink Panthers have set their minds to win in the 97th match of the Kabaddi League on Saturday.


The vision of Puneri Paltan and Jaipur Pink Panthers is clear that they are willing to create maximum points for their availability in the 97th match of Kabaddi on Saturday, at 9:30 PM. Puneri Paltan and Jaipur Pink Panthers will perform again in the Pro Kabaddi League match on February 5, 2022, at the location of Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru. Fans would like to see with their own eyes that their favourite team will shine through their scores in the match.

Puneri Paltan and Jaipur Pink Panthers played their last match on January 7, 2022, which is still available in the records of Kabaddi, as Jaipur Pink Panthers marked their victory by 31 points more than Puneri Paltan’s 26 points.

As per the result, the Jaipur Pink Panthers’ most powerful players, Arjun Deshwal, Sandeep Kumar Dhull, Shaul Kumar, Deepak Niwas Hooda, and Vishal, have not let go of Puneri Paltan players, Aslam Inamdar, Nitin Tomar, Pankaj Mohite, Mohit Goyat, Sanket Sawant, and Vishal Bharadwaj, which made it impossible for them to cross the finish line in the match, and as per the result, they failed to pick up victory for their team.

Puneri Paltan are desperate to start the 97th match of the Kabaddi League on February 5, 2022, at 9:30 PM to defeat the Jaipur Pink Panthers and gain maximum points as their team requires to survive for the longer period of the match. Everyone knows that the Jaipur Panthers will easily win the match, but Puneri Paltan practised hard after January 7, 2022, so their improvements will be able to be seen live on Saturday itself.

Puneri Paltan Squad Nitin Tomar [R], Baldev Singh [D], Vishal Bharadwaj [D], Rahul Chaudhari [R], Sombir [D], Victor Onyango Obiero [all-rounder], E Subash [all-rounder], Karamvir [D], Vishwas S [R], Abhinesh Nadarajan [D], Govind Gurjar [all-rounder] and Mohit Goyat [R]

Jaipur Pink Panthers Team Nilesh Salunke [Raider], Guman Singh [Raider], Milinda Chathuranga [Raider], Deepak Narwal [Raider], Ajinkya Ashok Pawar [Raider], Lokesh Kaushik [Raider], Karamvir [Defender], Sandeep Kumar Dhull [Defender], Amit Hooda [Defender], Sunil Siddhgavali [Defender], Pavan T.R [Defender], Nitin Rawal [all-rounder], Sachin Narwal [all-rounder], Dong Gyu Kim [all-rounder] and Vishal [all-rounder].



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here