On Monday, Oman and the Philippines will try to reach the expected scores in the 12th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup.  


For so many years, Oman and the Philippines have been planning to defeat each other in the match where they will play not just to win but also to take reward as the strongest team in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. So finally the wait is over because Oman and the Philippines will enter into the 12th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier Match which is happening on February 21, 2022, at a fixed location designated as the AI Amerat Cricket Ground, Oman [Ministry Turf 2].

Fans will also come to encourage their favourite team in the 12th match of the ICC Men’s T20 Match on February 21, 2022, in which Oman and the Philippines will play till the completion of the 20-over match.

In the past, Oman played a total of five matches, in which they won only one and lost three. In contrast, the Philippines won a single match and lost in all three matches of the ICC Men’s World Cup in the past.
The best players from Oman in that match were Bilal Khan and Jonathan Hill from the Philippines.

But in the 12th match, they will play differently to grow in the match with their fabulous scores in just 20-over. Fans are curious to see which team will be the winner of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup on February 21, 2022.

Oman Team Zeeshan Maqsood, Khawar Ali, Fayyaz Butt, Sandeep Goud, Aamir Kaleem, Kaleemullah, Ayaan Khan, Bilal Khan, Shoaib Khan, Naseem Khushi, Mohammad Nadeem, Khurram Nawaz, Kashyap Prajapati and Jatinder Singh.

Philippines Team Jonathan Hills, Daniel Smith, Jordan Alegra, Machanda Biddappa, Gurbhupinder Chohan, Richard Goodwin, Hern Isorena, Kapil Kumar, Vimal Kumar, Huzaifa Mohammed, Siva Mohan, Miggy Podosky, Grant Russ, Muzammil Shahzad, and Henry Tyler.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here