The 11th match of the ICC Men’s T20 match is going to takes place in between Canada and Nepal on Monday.


After a such a long rest finally Canada and Nepal are now ready to take actions in the 11th match of the T20 World Cup on Monday, at 3:30 PM. It would be so interesting to see energetic teams Canada and Nepal in the T20 match after a long break in the cricket game. No one could imagine their performance as they are going to perform in the cricket match after long decades and also Canada and Nepal are very excited to play for their representative teams.

The 11th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier match is being scheduled on 21 February 2022, at AI Amerat Cricket Ground Oman at [ Ministry Turf 1] in that both Canada and Nepal will play till the end of the 20-over match. Fans are eagerly waiting to start the match on Monday, at 3:30 PM.

In the past Canada and Nepal played so well that game in which their mood is to defeat each other by fantastic scores but any how Nepal took chance to win by 1 wickets in that match which was so difficult for Nepal but hard work never go waste and that’s made them to call from their fans as champion.

All the bowlers of Canada were C Pervez, SS Dhindsa, D Heyliger, N Dutta, NS Dhaliwal, and Saad Bin Zafar picked so many catches of Nepal’s brilliant batsmen, i.e., Sompal Kami, Karan KC, P Khadka, B Regmi, S Lamichhane, and S Vesawkar, but then also they gave fabulous scores, 195/9, better than the 194/8 scores of Canada in the 50-over match.

Both Canada and Nepal are hoping same thing that the 11th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will bring something good for Canada and Nepal to pick the victory in the 20-over match on Monday, at 3:30 PM.

Canada Team Navneet Dhaliwal, Dilon Heliger, Rishiv Joshi, Jatinderpal Matharu, Shreyas Movva, Salman Nazar, Rayyan Pathan, Kaleem Sana, Junaid Siddiqui, Ravinderpal Singh, Matthew Spoors, Hamza Tariq, Harsh Thaker and Saad Bin Zafar.

Nepal Team Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kamal Singh, Lokesh Bam, Kushal Bhurtel, Abhinash Bohara, Sagar Dhakal, Gulshan Jha, Gyanendra Malla, Kushal Malla, Jitendra Mukhiya, Aarif Sheikh, Aasif Sheikh, Sharad Vesawkar and Bibek Yadav.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here