Will India’s women be able to claim a single victory in the fourth ODI against New Zealand women on Tuesday? 


It is the 2nd last chance for India’s women’s team to mark a victory for their nation as well as for their fans, because it is really important for all of those people who trusted India’s women’s team to keep patience and wait for the news that India’s women won the match.

Each and every doubt will be cleared in the 4th ODI match, which will be on Tuesday, starting on time, i.e., at 3:30 AM. The India Women’s Tour of New Zealand match is going to happen on February 22, 2022, at the location of John Davies Oval, Queenstown, where India and New Zealand women will perform nonstop till the completion of the 50-over match. Fans will also visit the location to wish their favourite team good luck on Tuesday for the 4th ODI match.

New Zealand women’s attitude is in a positive way because their hard work speaks louder than their words in all the matches. So their focus is only on the game rather than other things, and they want to celebrate the victory happily, but after the 4th and 5th ODI match victory too.

The 3rd ODI match, which New Zealand won by just 3 wickets on February 18th, 2022, was so precious for all the people who trusted the New Zealand women’s team, and that’s made it clear to say that New Zealand women have the capacity to win in each ODI match, no matter what scores are created, but the important thing is that they won those matches.

New Zealand Women’s have very supportive players like Amelia Kerr and Lauren Down in batting and Rosemary Mair and Hannah Rowe in bowling who will definitely make the New Zealand team win the match.

However, it is critical for Team India Women to win the 4th ODI match for the sake of their fans; otherwise, they will miss out on eye contact with the fans, since they have not won any of the ODI matches. The 4th ODI match of the India women’s tour of New Zealand is going to happen on February 22, 2022, at 3:30 AM.

India women team Mithali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur, Taniya Bhatia, Yastika Bhatia, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Richa Ghosh, Jhulan Goswami, Smriti Mandhana, Meghana Singh, Poonam Yadav, Sneh Rana, Renuka Singh, Shafali Verma, Deepti Sharma, and Pooja Vastrakar.

New Zealand women team Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite, Suzie Bates, Lauren Down, Maddy Green, Brooke Halliday, Hayley Jensen, Fran Jonas, Jess Kerr, Amelia Kerr, Rosemary Mair, Katey Martin, Hannah Rowe, and Lea Tahuhu.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here