The final match of the Pro 50 Championship is between the Southern Rocks and the Mountaineers team on Wednesday.


Finally, the Pro 50 Championship got their finalist, the Southern Rocks and Mountaineers, who will play
for just a win in the final match on Wednesday, at 1:00 PM. The final match of the pro 50 Championship
is going to be held on February 23, 2022, at Harare Sports Club, in which both Southern Rocks and
Mountaineers will make sure to deliver the highest runs in the 50-over match. Fans are so excited to see
the final match of the Pro 50 Championship on Wednesday at 1:00 PM.

There were many matches that happened in the past in which the Mountaineers rocked with their
outstanding scores, but they had 2021 matches with the most precious memories to share with those
people who appreciate them, as the Southern Rocks won two matches by 5 and 10 runs, and the
Mountaineers picked up one victory by 8 wickets in the 2021 matches.
The supporting players of Southern Rocks were Larvet Masunda and Tendai Chisoro in the first match
and Ben Curran and Tadiwanashe Marumani in the second match. And on the other hand, Ben Compton
and Kevin Kasuza played for the Mountaineers team. 

Everyone will keep an eye on the Southern Rocks’ performance rather than the Mountaineers whenever
they play the final match of the Pro 50 Championship on February 23, 2022, at 1:00 PM. Because people
have so much faith in the Southern Rocks game, they think they will definitely win the match against the
Mountaineers, but the Mountaineers are also the strongest competitors in the Pro 50 championship as
they are going to play in the final match. 

Southern Rocks team Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tafadzwa Tsiga, Richmond Mutumbami, Cephas
Zhuwawo, Andre Odendaal, William Mashke, Roy Kaia, Brian Mudzinganyama, Tendai Chisoro, Blessing
Muzarabani, Delan Hondo, Privilege Chesa, Patrick Mombo, and Travor Mutsamba.

Mountaineers Team Joylord Gumbie, Kudzai Sauramba, Kevin Kasuza, Gary Chrimuuta, Dion Myers,
Tinashe Chiorah, Wellington Masakadza, Tony Munyonga, Shingirai Masakasaza, Clive Chitumba, Tendai
Chatara, Donald Tripano, Victor Nyauchi, and Brighton Chipungu.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here