Bangladesh vs AfghanistanBangladesh and Afghanistan knocked horns in the 1st T20 match with confidence...

    Bangladesh and Afghanistan knocked horns in the 1st T20 match with confidence in the game on March 3rd, 2022.


    It will be amazing to see two talented teams in the first T20 match, which will prove one champion between Afghanistan and Bangladesh on Thursday, at 2:30 PM. The Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh’s 1st T20 match is scheduled for March 3rd, 2022, at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Fans will observe each player of Afghanistan and Bangladesh in the 20-over match on Friday at 2:30 PM.

    If we check the past history of T20 matches between Bangladesh and Afghanistan, we find that one match was drawn and, out of the remaining four matches, Afghanistan picked three victories with fabulous scores like 6 wickets, 1 run, and 25 runs. In the past, Bangladesh has taken four wickets to win a single match.

    The super-strongest cricketers of Afghanistan were Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, and Asghar Afghan, who played in those matches in which Afghanistan won in the past. The most favourable batsmen were Shakib A.I. Hasan and Mushfiqur Rahim, who performed and created victory scores for the Bangladesh team.

    It will be the biggest opportunity for Bangladesh and Afghanistan to show their stability in the first T20 match, which will be on March 3, 2022, at 2:30 PM, because both have an inbuilt spark to make victory count for their team based on the original performance of Bangladesh and Afghanistan cricketers.

    Bangladesh Team Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Munim Shahriar, Shakib AI Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mehedi Hasan, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Shohidul Islam, and Naim Sheikh.

    Afghanistan Team Mohammad Nabi, Afsar Zazai, Azmatullah Omarzai, Darwish Rasooli, Fareed Ahmad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Hazratullah Zazai, Karim Janat, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Najbullah Zadran, Nijat Masood, Qais Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf and Usman Ghani.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here