Australia's tour of PakistanThe first Test match of Australia's tour of Pakistan is being scheduled...

    The first Test match of Australia’s tour of Pakistan is being scheduled for five days starting March 4, 2022.


    After a long duration, finally Australia and Pakistan will perform in the 1st test match. Hopefully they will reach the highest scores within five days. The Australia tour of Pakistan, or the ICC World Test Championship match of season 2021/22, is coming up on Friday at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium from March 4th, 2022 to March 8th, 2022. Fans will observe each player of the Australian and Pakistani teams in the five-day match to know their favourite team’s winning chances in the test match.

    Both Australia and Pakistan teams are well survivor in any cricket match because in the past total of five matches, one match result was announced as drawn, but in the other four matches, Pakistan won in one match only and the rest of the matches were won by Australia itself.

    Pakistan won only a single match, but its scores were higher than Australia’s three matches’ victories because Pakistan’s valid scores were mentioned as 373 runs, which were created by Sarfaraz Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, and Babar Azam.
    Whereas, Team Australia’s three match scores were 220 runs, 5 runs, and 48 runs in an inning and the players named spotted as Matt Renshaw, David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, etc., who contributed to maximum scores in that match.

    The first test match of the ICC World Test Championship is going to be held for the first time in 2022, so it’s a great opportunity for Australia and Pakistan teams to create new records to write it down in the history of cricket. Fans are confused regarding the 1st test match, in which the two strongest teams from different countries will compete against each other on March 4th, 2022, and March 8th, 2022, at 10:30 AM.

    Pakistan Team Babar Azam, Abdullah Shafique, Azhar Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Zahid Mahmood

    Australia Team Pat Cummins, Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, and David Warner.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here